or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Abdulla S. Families with older children Maldives, December 23, 2014
very well designed compact room

well desogned budget hotel, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8
In general good, inconvenient access due to road construction project. Location ok near shopping malls in orchard. Can reach west/east restaurents In walking distance.
Rosidah S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Rooms are SMALL

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Allowing early check-in and late check-out
5.3
It was really so-so. Firstly, it was difficult to find. Due to the construction, we have to make turns and turns before we arrived at the place. Parking is ample because no one actually parked there! No complimentary parking for guests... pfft! My father-in-law complained of having to hear noises at night.Maybe due to the construction, they did not have a good rest. The rooms looked big in the pictures but when we entered, it was totally different! Clean, yes.. BUT.. it's small!!! Would not really recommend the place unless you really have no other choice.
William W. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Value for money for the location

Great location, clean room and value for money
7
Great location value for money stay.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

The hotel, although room is small, it is modern, clean and comfortable. The location is great. The staffs are very friendly.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I will recommend to friends.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
No good

No best things
2
No good ....
Diana T. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
Hotel V Bencolen is Awesome

Location is very close to shopping centres, close to Bra Basah and Dolby Gouth, close to 24 hrs "Kopy Tiam" food court
10
Our stay was very pleasant, enjoyable and comfortable. The bed was nice, room was clean, room facilities were good. The view was good from our room. The staff were professional,friendly and helpful. The location is excellent . Thank you .. Hotel V Bencolen.
Yazhen L. Families with older children China, December 16, 2014
Good location,nice staffs,cute swimming pool

Location,swimming pool,cheap
8
Good
Yang Y. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
This hotel is just a disaster!

-
2
Nothing good about this hotel! I'm very pissed with everything! Do not rent this hotel! The photo shows the rooms so nice and the room is so ducking small and the toilet so bad! And I feel so dangerous! So many people walking outside the hotel! I can't believe that that's a hotel. I lost my way and it was so hidden! It don't worth it! I can't beleive over price per night and I got such room! It was pissed me off to the max
Sean I. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Comfy stay for a short getaway

The room was comfy and very clean. Bathroom was really clean and had basic ameneties. Room had a small safe and a mini fridge which worked well. Overall a nice stay for a short stopover
8
The overall experience was comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and dry. we were having a stopover and needed some rest it was quiet enough, however there was still noise from the corridors due to housekeeping staff and the main road as there was construction ongoing. But all this was minimal. The most diappointing thing was that the rooms were very small even for the price. All in all, we will stop over again for a stay.
Duangta P. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2014
Room is clean and good location

New hotel,clean,good statff
8.7
we had nice time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08