Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 3063 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Brian P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2015
room too small

location
6.3
Report this review
Hai S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Travelers

Clean comfort
8
Report this review
Terence C. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2015
poor accommodation
2.3
Poor ventelation.poor tv reception. Poor breakfast.no lobby area. Lack of tourists imformation. Swimming pool cold and poor location.room was to small.no where to put suit case list goes on i would not recommend this place rubbish
Report this review
Vicki B. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
Well priced, comfortable and compact

Price, location and price!
8
The hotel was comfortable and a very good price for Singapore but the room was small and basic. The price was 3 star and the hotel was 3 star. But staff were helpful, the room was clean and it had everything you need but just not a lot of space.
Report this review
Dewi A. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
nice room and location but..

nice room, easy location, good customer service
8
Everything was good especially the front officers but it wasn't a good stay if someone who is easily annoyed with noises like me. Noises can be heard cleary from the room if someone from other room bang the door or people who walk pass talking. I was waken up by some kids/todler at 3am who cried at the corridor, scolded by his mum or something. noises can be heard as early as 7am when the housekeeping started to clean up other rooms.
Report this review
Jaga N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Room is too small

Around the hotel you can buy food easily and it's convenient .
3.3
My room dest was not clean at all !! Especially the dest has stain .
Report this review
Duncan B. Couples Netherlands, August 29, 2015
Not impressed...

Location
4.3
When I entered the lobby I was greeted by the receptionist with:"Yes??" Like he was surprised to see me walk in with my suitcase??!! After he greeted me again with a "yes???", I decided that I would have to be the one to show him how its done and said:"Good evening, 'YES' I would like to check in please." The sheets look a bit...well ehhh...not white anymore and the (clean) towels all had stains on them and seriously need to be replaced! Apart from the experiences mentioned above the hotel is okish, due to the location. Keep in mind though that they are building a new mrt station on their doorstep, but the inconvenience is more logistic because we had nothing to complain about any noise.
Report this review
Tweechai K. Families with young children Thailand, August 29, 2015
Near mrt

Fast service for checkin and checkout
7
Ok
Report this review
Tito M. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2015
small room but clean hotel

clean, nice staff, good breakfast
7
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
..

..
10
..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01