My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Prof.Dr. Soepomo 100, Tebet, Jakarta, Indonesia 12180 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room V Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Tebet Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Abu B. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and cheap

cheap, clean and free wifi
8.3
My wife and i were enjoyed the stay for two nights. We have good views at higher levels and very quiet. Interesting toilet door that shared both the wc and the shower compartment. The window roller blind just a bit nuisance. Perhaps curtain should sufficient!
Julius C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room, near city
7.3
quite nice staying at this hotel. the room is adequate for a nice rest and sleep. clean, tidy, and so the bathroom. the breakfast is quite ok, not much variaties. the parking lot should be pay more attention, the space are limited, there is high possibilities to park on street outside hotel, which is not good option, during working days the traffic in front of hotel is very hectic. no comb in room amenities. soap and shampoo in one dispenser. no knife in dining room. knife only for room dining. quite awkward isn't it? the sound proof in room should be pay more attention. i can hear someone yelling in room next to me at middle of night. smoke odor penetrate through ventilation in bathroom. as for the price, considering the facilities they provide, better find others.
Susilawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Good Location

centrally located, clean and value for money
7
It was good having V Hotel as my choice of stay in Jakarta. This hotel is centrally located, more than that it was close to my meeting business agenda in Jakarta. It was value for money and it has nice and clean room. Fit for my business needs of stay in Jakarta.
Janice K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Near biz area, easy for food

clean, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
great! Its near to my office and of course near to meal places.
Asti A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
SMALL ROOMS, BUT CONVENIENT FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLER

EASY ACCESS
6
I was here for my conference in nearby hotel, the venue hotel was full, bu then i got suggestion from a friend to take this hotel instead. It is the nearest one to the venue, so i take this one. rooms are clean, small but clean is good enough for me.
Elvi R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Clean, affordable, access to business areas

Clean, affordable, loacation
8
Comfortable, fast check in and check out, great window view to the city of Jakarta, big bed, food is average quality and variety
Eddy R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location

location, budget, nice
6.7
V hotel is a brand new hotel located in Tebet area not too far from Kuningan CBD area in Jakarta. The hotel is okay though the breakfast not too good. Considering the price USD 40 / night, then I think the hotel is worth to try for those budget conscious traveler. The parking space is very limited, and this is one of the weak point of the hotel. And the amenities, except for towel and water bottle that are provided for two people, the rest like toothbrush, sandal and bar soap only provided for one person. Overall, for one or two night stay should be okay
Seng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
The room is big and clean, value for money

clean room, big bed and big room
6.3
It is value for money but the breakfast is very simple and only few choices.
Zainol A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Bad reception staff

Location
5.3
Vi S. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2013
Good location and value for money.

near the business areas but more affordable compared to other hotels. nice staff. clean room.
8.7
For the price its over all good. Can get taxi just outside of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Jakarta JakartaV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomV Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08