or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Sunil G. Groups India, July 28, 2014
Convenient location, easy access to food

location, view, triple rooms
8
- 30 second walk to MRT Lavender - good variety of food on the ground floor plaza, glad the hotel had no breakfast! - crowded lift but tolerable, unless you hate being near people - great window view - only thing that really sucked is there was no free WiFi
Sonny L. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Bad cleanliness

Good location
4.7
Ze H. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Good Location

Good convenient location, Close to MRT, Food court just downstairs
8
Timothy C. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Nice, new hotel with a few teething problems

Location is literally right on top of Lavender SMRT station; the hotel is almost new and very clean; it is quiet in the rooms at night
7.7
I stayed here for three weeks with my wife and daughter. Overall the hotel is a good value--it's new and offers adequately sized rooms in great location atop the Lavender SMRT station. There were a few minor problems. Most annoyingly, it's not possible to use the elevator unless you have your key card with you. Also, the elevators are NOT air conditioned, so it can get stiflingly hot when they're crowded (as frequently happens). The hotel reception staff is also not always on the same page. My wife was told that check out time is 11:00 AM, whereas I was told it was 1:00 PM. I was also told that I could check out even later but would be charged a certain amount per hour to do so, but when I checked past 1:00 there was no additional charge. The hotel pool is nice but the underwater lighting was half broken when I visited. This freaked out my daughter since one of the lights that was on its way out blinked furiously, and I was slightly concerned that this might be a safety issue. Be aware that if you plan to do your own laundry, there is only 1 washer and dryer available. It's oddly located in the middle of the parking garage. I used it twice and there was never anyone else waiting to use it. Apart from this, the hotel experience was overall good, and I would stay there again.
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2014
good location

location , location and location
8
Wing C. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
convenience to go many places

MRT, food court nearby
7.3
If you do not mind the hotel is not 5 star but concerning the convenience of transports, I strongly recommend you to choose V Hotel Lavender
Raymond F. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
First visit to Singapore. "we shall return"

all
10
made very welcome and very comfortable.
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 26, 2014
location

location and accessble
6
location near subway and city
Sandy O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
clean hotel

clean, location, food
8
the location is near mtr, food court on ground level, small n clean room, value for money
Yvonne P. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great location, but service needs to be improved

location, relatively new, that's all
5.7
Booked V Hotel Lavender for the second time within a month for some overseas guests as the location is very convenient for first-time visitors. However the service is getting from bad to worst. My guests had a very bad experience at the front desk while checking in past midnight. Will never book this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02