Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24033 reviews

16051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24033)
Sort by:
Indrawut J. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2015
Good location , Small Room , No Minibar

Good Location , Free Wifi , Big pool
6
It'was surprised with the room that quit small even bath room also super small. No minibar. There are only 2 big pillows and the small one. ฺBreakfast is not impressed for me. I mean there are quiet varieties of food but the management and the quality of food is poor such as coffee machine that doesn't give you a taste of coffee , resins glass for water and juice and it be spotted all around...However i can say you can find the place that better with the same price ...
Report this review
Mohamed V. Business travelers Maldives, October 21, 2015
Location

Location, nice view from the hotel and huge hotel with good fcilities
7
perfect stay and easy to travel since there's MRT station
Report this review
Stefanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2015
V Hotel, budget hotel with very convinience locati

location, location, location
7.3
V Hotel Lavender are located upside of Lavender MRT station. Downstair there are 24 hours Kopi Tiam restaurant. So you will not feel hungry. Transportation to everwhere can be reach by MRT or Bus. Lovely hotel, I'll back.
Report this review
Premyuda N. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2015
Very dank room

Near Lavender mrt , safety , nice staff
7
We're 4 travellers 2 rooms. We've chosen this hotel because it's near mrt. Everything is good unless the smell / dank smell in my shower room look like cigarret butt in pipe of sink. So we open the door for 30 min. when we're back daily. If we choose this hotel ,we'll bring refresher spray next time.
Report this review
Valentine R. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2015
good location

good location, clean, comfort
8
Good, great location, clean, but little bit crowded, noisy, wifi just for 1 device
Report this review
Jamaica R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2015
Place is accessible to all areas in SG

Room
7
Good.
Report this review
Yan M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2015
I like because down below is the MRT

Convenient, food around,
7
good
Report this review
Leny T. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2015
best location

location,bed,food
7
what i really like about the hotel is the location. however the bathroom is not that clean unlike the last we stayed last year
Report this review
Wendy N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good

Mrt, clean, convenient
9.3
good
Report this review
Leny T. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2015
small rooms but superb location

location, location, location
7
the hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. perfect location. near everything
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 16051 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03