Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18559)
Sort by:
Liesda T. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
small yet nice hotel

location, efficient staffs, public transport
7.3
We booked the premier room which is slightly bigger than the standard one. The room itself was okay, though the fridge doesn't work and the bathroom is so small and cramp. It's difficult for people with big size to move about inside the bathroom. Yet, great location, it's above lavender mrt station. recommended for couple/business/family with older children. Plenty of food stalls such as kopitiam that opens 24hours, and some of them open early in the morning too. There is a supermarket nearby.
Quan L. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2014
Budget hotel in convenient location

Place, Price, & Food (food court next door)
5.7
Jedsada I. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
must place here .. good place

near MRT
9.3
Good Time .. Side of MRT .. Easy to Expand
Shu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2014
rest room is too small to take shower

just next by MRT, very convenience.
6
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
near mrt station

near mrt station, value hotel & clean
7.7
ok
Norazlena S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Comfort stay as i am only here for work.

Clean, Great location & easy transport
8.3
This is my 2nd stay & i will come here again in 3 months time.
Surat S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Convenience, centralize

Location, Facility, and attendtive
8
Very thing are good, from airport to the hotel are very convenient. Except for my stay, no WIFI internet connection to the room because of the promotional rate. If the hotel can render cheaper will be good to the travelers.
Wangran Z. Groups China, April 5, 2014
comfort and value for money

close to MRT station, clean, good deal
7.7
overall the experience was nice, Pros: all necessary facilities are provided including a safe and a fridge, room was clean and quiet. Cons: bathroom is a bit small and narrow. you have to pay SGD 10 for the WIFI.
Eng S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Hotel Overview

Easy access to airport, centrally located and near to multiple shopping centers and places of interest.
5.7
The hotel was lacking is the honesty and/or service. I booked a room with wi-if, but wasn't given access to the wifi access upon check-in. It was only when I recalled and request for it, then did they provide me with the wifi userID and password. Whether if this issue was an oversight of staff or not, it didn't leave a good impression for me. An oversight will mean that the staffs are unfamiliar with the "products", or worse, an issue of honesty - so save on providing me with wifi access (if I were to forget). Service is my optimum priotiy. Hence, if you're not concerned about service, you may choose to stay there for its good location.
Mohamed M. Solo travelers Maldives, April 4, 2014
Good

Location, helpful staff, food
7.7
Good hotel for solo travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04