or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20400)
Sort by:
Siauw M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
good hotel

near mrt..near food court..have indonesia tv channel
10
Im happy stay at V Lavender hotel because they give us service give a corner room a big room like vip room when i come with my son. So thank you very much
Chi M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Good location, but not clean for the room

Location only
5
I feel not secure as the hotel staff opened up my room while I'm out, the staff has left a message into my room due to no voice message service provided for in-room telephone.Room size is pretty small, no city view provided (not matched with Agoda' web page while booked). Room is not clean, have a lot of small ant on the bar table, tray and toilet. Front desk associate is no patient to listen guest's request / enquiry.
Choon C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
VALUE HOTEL IS REALLY GOOD VALUE

ROOM, FAST CHECK IN, VIEW FROM THE ROOM IS GOOD FACING CITY BUT CAN'T SEE MARINA BAY.
9
REASONABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Khor S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good Lacation, Room Clean, Friendly Staff

Near City, Near MRT Station, Save Location
8.3
Room is Clean with friendly staff. This location is near a lot famous food around here. Highly recommend stay in this hotel with also close to city (Easy access to Bugis Street,City Hall,Raffles Place,Sentosa.
Miss Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
Good hotel and convenient location

Friendly staff , good location ,clean & convenient room
9.3
I was stay this hotel last 3 years ago that i am very impress to convenient room and good location where too close lavender MRT . I will stay here next time . It is good hotel !!!
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
worth of it

location, near mrt station
8.7
Manying S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Nice staff but expensive

Nice staff, nice location, nice bed
7
Asked a staff for a towel since I forgot to bring one for the waterpark, and he was kind enough to let me borrow one. Asked a staff where the supermarket was and they pointed me to the right direction. However the rooms are too small, no bathrobes, hairdryer too difficult to use, not a lot of plugs.. Not good for the price in my opinion.
Nerissa E. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
GOOD!

location near the MRT, Easy to find food, Great View
7.3
It was really GOOD! Although I have to pay an extra SGD** for the early check in, and the lift air conditioner was hot. but overall was really good. The location is on the upper ground of MRT Lavender Station, so when you stop at that station and go up then you will see the welcome sign of V Hotel. Easy to get food, 24hours kopitiam, Indonesian food also available near the Wendy's. I booked the Triple Room, it was small but it's okay for us. The view from my room was really wonderful. The breakfast is also good, you will find plain rice in this hotel.
Won P. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Good value for money

excellent location, right next to MRT, clean
7.7
Overall a good stay; would recommend.
Angeline S. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good choice of hotel

location
8.3
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05