Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Good location & suitable price

location, 24hr food court, near supermarket
7.7
Really good location. The price is reasonable. The view is good, facing the national stadium. The room is fine and equipped with basic facilities (water boiler, hair dryer, fridge & safe). However, there was only a large towel in the restroom. NO small towel or glass cup. Unfortunately,the fridge was out of order. No free wifi provided at the room or lobby. luckily, the front desk provided 1 a/c without charging upon request. 1 a/c served for 1 device surfing the net each time but was not sticking to that device. Login and logout each time if using more than 1 device. Wifi signal is weak & disconnected from time to time.
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2015
Conveniently located above an MRT station

Located above an MRT station and a few food courts, lots of taxis line-up waiting for customers at the hotel entrance, near the city centre.
7.3
Room was a bit tight for a family of three. Housekeeping did not throw away some old water bottles and old shampoo bottles on the first day of checking in. But the hotel is very conveniently located above an MRT station, plus two food courts near the hotel for your picking. Not difficult at all to get hold of a taxi on the day of checking out as there are plenty of them lining up for customers at the entrance of the hotel. There was a limousine van driver who tried to dupe us into paying him $50 first before he comes back to pick us up two hours later. Luckily, we did not pay him first as there were plenty of other taxis which are large enough to fit our six large luggage plus three other smaller ones, and we ended up paying only what was displayed on the taxi meter which was just $15. We paid him $20 with the extra as tips and still ended up saving money from what was demanded from that earlier limousine van driver who wanted to charge us a flat rate.
Report this review
Melchor P. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2015
A Very Comfortable Stay

1) Location is perfect; 2) Rooms though quite small are very clean; 3) Hotel staff are very helpful
9
While the limited food choices in the hotel restaurant is a minor issue, we plan to check in again when we visit Singapore next year. It was overall a pleasant and comfortable stay! The best thing about this hotel is its location. Facilities are generally clean and well-managed. Staff are courteous and always willing to help!
Report this review
Novika B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
good place to stay

just above lavender mrt station, so many good food around here, near supermarket as well.
8
our stay was okay, every thing is good. we always stay in this hotel every time come to Singapore.
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Great location, so convenient

location, easy access to public transport
8.7
This was our second visit at V Hotel Lavender. During our first visit last year, we liked that it was so convenient, so easy to all a cab, so easy to get anywhere via subway train. Staff was courteous and helpful. We had a very pleasant stay here, and will probably revisit this hotel when we return to Singapore for a future vacation trip.
Report this review
Erik H. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
4 star

Location, pool, food court.
9
Interestingly, the price per night is slightly lower than the average for a Singapore hotel, however I think the "V" is of a slightly higher average standard than what is available. Its got just about everything you need. Highly recommended. Will stay again.
Report this review
Judy B. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
good location

good location, courteous and helpful staff
9.3
im always after of the location because at the end of the day it will be very tiresome particularly the feet and legs and this hotel is very accessible to subway rain (MRT) and getting a taxi is not a problem too. also,a walking distance to mustafa, 24hour shopping center. on my next trip back to sg, again i will stay at this hotel again and again...
Report this review
Judy B. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
best location

location, helpful concierge staff
8.7
i always book in this hotel everytime i come to singapore and even recommend it to my friends. the location is what i am after of, mrt is just underneath the hotel so very convenient. and we were allowed to check in at 10:45am which check in time is supposedly at 2pm. staff are accommodating particularly at the concierge.
Report this review
Lee J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location, clean room, nice view

great location, comfy bed, clean room and nice view
6.3
great stay in V hotel lavender. great location, few steps to mrt station. Clean room, comfy bed and nice view.
Report this review
Nushjaree V. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2015
My trip is 3 days 2 nights in Singapore.

The transportation is very good and the V hotel is clean. Besides the staffs are friendly.
8
My selection is correct. The V Hotel Lavender is comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 15456 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06