Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21196)
Sort by:
Riski R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Comfort yet strategic

Location location location
7.7
Nice
Suin R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Clean, near mrt, fast check in / check out

Clean, near mrt, fast check in / check out
9.7
Clean, near mrt, fast check in / check out
Sasithon J. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
Good trip at V Hotel

Cleanness,Service,Ease of travel
8.7
Good
Muhamad S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
easy access

near MRT station, surrounding by many restaurant, near from shopping mall (bugis)
7
Good
Treenuch K. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
Convenient hotel

Location Price Transportation
7.3
Advantage 1. Next to Mrt Lavender and bus stop just 2 minutes walk 2. Reasonable price for 3.5 star hotel with good location 3. If you stay in triple room or premiere room, your view is river, wonderful and room is bright from mirror wall. 4. Local food shops and supermarket are next to hotel. Guardians is at MRT. 5. Safe for leave luggage 6. Key card is only for guest's floor, safe. 7. Wifi is quite good. Disadvantage 1. I'd got Diarrhea from Kopetiam (local restaurant). It's very close to hotel and open 24 hr. I think bowls and spoons are dirty. 2. Many rooms are a bit dirty. We found used plastic spoon for coffee and yogurt in refrigerator when We check-in. They clean floor unwell, dust under bed! Some rooms have bad odor. 3. Room and bathroom are small but this is Singapore. Overall, I recommend this hotel.
Iwan I. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort Room and Clean Hotel
7.3
Very friendly staffs
Thien L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Reviews

Good location with MRT below, Comfy bed, Enough space for luggages
7.7
We have stayed for 3 nights and the first impression of the room is clean and cosy but one thing that we found out is that the blankets, pillow cases have alot of dust on it.. It seems like the room have not been used for a long time. It was quite dusty till the next day we ask for housekeeping and it got really better. Toilets are small but other than that everything is good :) Location wise is very good as we can access using the MRT at any time just right below the hotel.
Yi M. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2014
Staff Performance excellent

Convience location, Nice Staff
8.3
Alyce F. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
small but good

location, nice staffs
8
just a basic hotel with all the necessary amenities. great location.
Elvira H. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Next to MRT Station, Clean Room, Helpful Staff
9.3
The hotel is just right next to Lavender MRT Station so you don't have to walk far. There are plenty of food stalls next to the hotel but the place called Kopitiam has a very poor taste so choose others. The staff are helpful. They let me check-in earlier. When you check-out you can keep your luggage at the hotel until the time you have to go to the airport. The room is clean. The only discomfort of this hotel is the shower. The shower place is so small. But overall I like staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07