Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Good Location

Near to MRT, easy access and clean
8
Report this review
Chamnarn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
Best location at MRT

Location, convenient, food
6.7
Everything is fine, except the hotel reception wanted to sell me WIFI password and the hotel never help to give me sewing kit, they just say No
Report this review
Siriwan D. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2015
Good location

Good location, near MRT, 24hour Food court, free Wifi
8
good
Report this review
Man H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
poor service
3.3
very bad service! i asked for a laundry bag one morning, and the staff just forgot about it. I called and asked for it again on the next morning, and they took more than half an hour to delivery to my room, thus i was not able to catch their collection time for laundry in the morning. Their frontdesk lady simply pushed the blame back to me, and said I should have called again and asked for it the night before, and she can do nothing about it. Seriously, why I have to ask twice for a thing I need in a hotel? the staff for house keeping is rude too! She kept ringing my door bell non-stop for a minute when I was in the washroom. yea, Non-stop! it happened every morning, and it was frustrating! not worth the money! won't ever come again!
Report this review
Nattaya P. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2015
so so hotel, great location

location & view of the rooms on side that can over look the river
5.3
Report this review
Hendri L. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
good location

clean, near mrt,
7
Report this review
Fifie K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location , Food , Price
8
Nice hotel , will come back latter
Report this review
Naresh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Hotel is smelly

The room view is great, location, and the service
4.7
terrible feeling, dirty, noisy, and smelly.
Report this review
Ramon U. Couples Netherlands, June 5, 2015
Good location, clean rooms

Direct access to MRT station and buses; Close enough to the city centre and places of interests; Rooms were clean and modern
8
It was a short but enjoyable stay. The room had city view, overlooking the CBD skyline and the new National Statium. The hotel location is close to the city centre and is located right next to the MRT station with direct access to the city and airport (Green line). There are supermarkets and plenty of food available within minutes walking distance. Were were granted a late check-out without any trouble.
Report this review
Monsinee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2015
Ok gopd location

Location nice room
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 15454 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06