Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yeo S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 21, 2016
Convenient, safe and clean
Convenient, safe and clean
Good. Convenient as MRT and food is just round the corner. Staffs were friendly and room was clean.

Jing W.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
In overall is good.I like the location &free wifi
Location, speedy wifi, helpful staffs
In overall, I'm happy to live in lavender V hotel. I went Sg with my boyfriend. I like The location the most because there is a lots of restaurant or food stores downstairs eg toast box, mcd, kopitiam food court, old Chang kee, Juice store, boat noodle etc. besides, the wifi is fast for me as compared to Msia hotel Tht I ever stayed. And, they have helpful and friendly staff. The cleanliness of the room is good, room service was good. The only thing is that I dislike was the room is too small with their price. The price not supposed to be Tht small room in Msia. The rest was good except the room size. Tq

Alexander C.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
No car parking
Location and not much else
Why don't they say there is no complimentary car parking? Why don't the say what the car parking charges are?

Nutta J.
Thailand
January 20, 2016
good location with food shops around
location, cleanliness, english-speaking staffs
pleasant stay

Ka W.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2016
Great location
The location next to mrt station, 24hrs food court downstairs,
The bedsheets are dirty at the first day and found an insect moving on the bed when we checkin. We called the staff and they offer us another room but we just ask them to change the bedsheets. Everything is ok on the next rest of the days. The location is great, just next to the mrt station and bus stop. It's convenient to everywhere. The 24 hour foodcourt downstairs is good when u want to grab something to eat at night. The staff is nice and helpful. There are not much 3-people room with such budget in Singapore. The room is small (as expected). It would be better if the price could be more attractive. Overall, we are happy to stay in this hotel.

Thanh H.
Vietnam
January 19, 2016
Value hotel for your money
Location, room comfort, hotel condition
An valuable hotel if agree pay a little more for your convenience, cleanliness. MRT is under hotel & a food court which is open 24 hours for your meals.

Wanwisa W.
Thailand
January 18, 2016
Good
Good location

Sean T.
Australia
January 18, 2016
unsuitable for business travellers
MRT Station, food options outside the hotel, taxis
sadly, not good. Third time in a row I got a room with poor or no wifi access. Only way to get my data was to walk out into the hallway. Absolutely useless if you need to get online.

oh H.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Good stay
clean, good location, cheap

oh H.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Good stay
clean, good location, cheap