Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Muda I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Good Location, near MRT, clean room

location, near supermarket
8
pleasant stay and sure will come back again
Report this review
Py N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Convenience accommodation

location convenience, budget and cleanliness
7.7
overall is good and bit pricey for this standard of hotel.
Report this review
Py N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Convenience Accommodation

convenience, budget and cleanliness
8
overall is good, just able pricey for this standard of hotel.
Report this review
David A. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
David

Location, Food, Convenience
8.3
The airconditioner was leaking throughout our stay.
Report this review
Julaimah E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2015
Location

Near mrt
6.3
Nice
Report this review
Eric S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
No Frills Hotel at a Superb Location

Value, Location, erm Value
6.3
Stay was as expected - no frills. The room was reasonably clean. The location was really good - right above Lavendar MRT. Relatively short ride to City Central.
Report this review
Carlito N. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
good location, a lil bit dissapointed with staff

Location, pool,
4.7
I booked family room(good for 3 person) so i was expecting 3 free wifi as indicated in the net. Then the staff told me that only 1 was free and need to pay the extra. Even the parking. It was not noted in the net that parking was included but its chargeable. I requested for a room sevice,the stuf was impolite.. I just hope that she never forgot that i am a gues....
Report this review
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Room size too small

next to mrt station,near to restaurants,clean
5.3
good location but the room size too small and the hotel staff not really friendly.
Report this review
Meilani S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Good option hotel

Nice and clean hotel. Close to MRT Lavender station. Surrounding with Money Changer, Kopi Tiam, lots of shops and Restaurant.
8
All is good.
Report this review
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great place n nice bed

Convenience
7.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Previous page 1061 - 1070 of 15458 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02