or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Fu W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Convenient, easy access to apt, value for money

Convenient, easy access to airport, value for money
8.3
Tho the room is a little bit small, V Hotel is located centrally at Lavender where I can find lots of food at ground level of the hotel as well as the hawker centre at the back of the hotel. The staff was not too communicative but all the additional accessories (towels, toothbrushes, toilet paper, bottled water, etc) are placed in certain carts along the aisle of each floor so that they can be easily taken.
David L. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Close to mrt station

Quick, easy fast
6
Very close to train station, had basic room, so no internet included, however hotel gave us access for free for one device.
Kasihwati L. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Hotel very near MRT

Hotel near MRT, easy accest to the airport and value for money
8.3
This hotel very convience since its near MRT, only a few minutes from Lavender MRT. The room is not so big but its clean. Another good hotel with rates of around USD 120 - 150. And when i booked with Agoda i got insider deal. Will be back to this hotel again if i come to Singapore again.
Shuwching L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
comfortable room and good location

location,room cleanliness and reasonable price
7
Comfortable and clean room. Worth for the value and friendly staff
Shuwching L. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Centre location

location,price and service
8
Friendly staff and comfortable room offered at reasonable price
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
nice

location, room comfort, near mrt
8.3
our stay was pleasant. the hotel was very near the lavender mrt station. it has storage room and we got room with nice large window with city view. we ordered a superior room with wifi however instead of giving me 24 hour internet access, the hotel only gave us 30 minutes internet usage which was dissapointing. however they fix it in the mornig which was not much os a use anyway since we were about to check out soon. the hotel provide luggage storage, very convenient for traveler.
Lia N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
good location

small room
7.7
good location but small room for my family..........................................................
Elizabeth W. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
centrally located comfortable hotel

friendly staff, centrally located, near many restaurants
8.3
This was a very comfortable hotel just minutes from China town. There are many nearby restaurants and it is located near the subway. We had an emergency and had to extend our stay and the management was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Tammie L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Good location

Very good location just beside the mrt, the room is super small but clean
6
Raina L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
good value for money

close to the subway, close to central, parking bay available
6
stay was satisfying, room was small but ok for solo traveller and doesnt smell pleasant... the reason i am choosing this hotel because they have parking bay available for guest at a rate of 12 dollars for overnight stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06