Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23114 reviews

15454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23114)
Sort by:
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great location, just above the MRT station

location, room,
6.7
Pleasant stay, if only the check in/out could be faster. long queues at the counter
Report this review
Aryanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Very good location with good price

Location, price, surrounding facilities
9
Very comfortable and satisfied
Report this review
Hajar S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2015
already stayed multiple times

location, MRT station, food
7
stayed here multiple times when I visit Singapore, great location, not to expensive as well.
Report this review
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Good location and that's about it

Location, location and location
5
The room was reasonably clean. The breakfast was absolutely awful. I would recommend not to purchase the breakfast option. The free internet only provides connection for 1 device. The hotel wants to charge an extra $5 for each additional device. Unbelievable. The bed was on the hard side. The pillows were really uncomfortable. The check-in staff had no smile on their faces. They are grumpy all the time and give an unpleasant experience. The only good thing about this hotel is its location, which is on top of the Lavender station. However, I don't think I will stay there ever again.
Report this review
Margot B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Great hotel, great location

Location, pool and nice rooms
10
Everything I hoped for. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly, it's right on top of metro so getting around was easy. The pool is fantastic.
Report this review
Harvindar K. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
feedback

Location, room was clean and bed was comfortable
6.7
Bathroom was too small and there was no bin in the washroom. There should be more varieties of food in the hotel restaurant. I had ribs for maincourse and it was not so good and neither was the pizza.
Report this review
Fadzulie R. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
V Hotel

Convinient,view was marvelous and service was good
9.3
There is certain thing need to be improve on as during my stay the fridge was spoil and i cant keep my drink cold.But the rest thumbs up
Report this review
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location. Accomodating staff. Clean room
6.3
It was quite good... the room was just too small we had no enough space to put our bug luggages.food chains are also availble nearby. Easy transportation access...
Report this review
Joseph G. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
Good hotel

Convenience of being able to get to mtr
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Nachart T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2015
Need lots of improvement in staff perform and WIFI

V Hotel Lavender
5.3
Front office staff need lots of improvement, must have service mind and dont act like a robot. Wifi is very weak, it doesnt matter give a free or charge, we expect a strong connection to do some work. But I hav to give a complimentary to Mr Frizal, customer service in lobby, he is very helpful n friendly. FO staff should learn from him.
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 15454 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06