Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24039 reviews

16055 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24039)
Sort by:
Sujono J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
The room is very small
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Good Location

Location
6.3
Is a good location. However: 1) Room quite small 2) Pool is 1.2m (not suitable for kids) 3) Toilet clean but smelly
Report this review
Nunnapas S. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2015
the best Location

near MRT hoping and Food
8.3
Report this review
Alisa B. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2015
Another recommended hotel in Singapore

Good Location, nice standard room within good price
7.7
Report this review
Alisa B. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2015
Another recommended place in Singapore

Good Location, nice standard room within good price
7.7
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Good place to stay

Room, Location and Comfort
8
Enjoy my stay in Singapore with my family as I've bring my child with me..
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Good place

Location, Room and Comfort
8
Great stay during my trip to Singapore
Report this review
Verawati V. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2015
UNCLEAN

good location, quite
4.7
First entering the room ,we found slipper under the bed and the floor is pretty dusty. when we left our room and put make up room sign, again we noticed that the housekeeping didnt wipe the mirror. overall is ok.but for 4* star i think it is over rated. the toiletries is very minimum. no cotton bud, no laundry bag.very standard. Thats all i can say.
Report this review
Arifin H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Best Location

simple, quick and, best location for travelers .
6.7
It was good to stay in this hotel, quick check in, quick check out. Location is 1st choice , near the MRT, food court , easy to access to any direction in the city.
Report this review
Isaraya S. Families with older children Thailand, October 9, 2015
Great location

On top of Lavender MRT station green line from the airport .2-3 stops to Bayfront area
9.7
Great
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 16055 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06