or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Rohini H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
the worst by far

location,
5
coming from the hospitality line myself...the service at this hotel was horrendous! no smiles at all from the staffs.... even the bellmen did not help or offer any assistance for luggage! i didnt complain to the hotel coz no one seemed interested to talk to guests... but housekeeping cleanliness has to improve. i checked in to a room with hair on my bed and sink. 2nd day... housekeeping threw tissue into the loo and did not flush! and again hair on the bed. i am very particular and always do a round check when i enter a room. very very disappointing! my rating is only 2 out of 10. the only thing good about this hotel is its proximity to the lavender mrt station.
Jenny L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Tiring, fun, amazing

The hotel was so quiet which can make the guest sleep well, the hotel also close to the kopitiam and some food stalls so we can eat variety food in addition it is also near from the MRT station.
7
Yoan O. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
ok, nothing special but easy mrt access

easy mrt access, friendly staff, easy to get food
8
i dont like the small room, but it worth the price. very easy to get food in the morning and at night when you're hungry, because its surrounded by restaurants.
Moi P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Good location but dont expect for luxury hotel

central location, near to MRT, nearby have nice local food
4.3
Cheng Y. Families with young children China, February 5, 2014
many attractions, suitable for child

easy to airport, room is not too big,but ok
6
Cheng Y. Families with young children China, February 5, 2014
friendly,safe, good attractions

easy access to airport and centre, nearly mrt station
6
Benny W. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2014
quality going down

next to MRT, food court, efficient
4.7
stay several times already, cleanliness down grade. when walk out from lift towards rooms, smell like in hospital mixed with medicated oil. room,bed sheets, pillow sheets also not so clean now. Service still as bad as before, from our 3 nights stay, only one girl in receptionist talk with smile, the rest.. also doormen, security,.and so on,..all not friendly faces. best thing still next to MRT Lavender which can bring you to all places in Singapore.
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, close to MRT

Great location, MRT station underground the hotel
7
Stay for 1 night, great location as MRT just underground the hotel. Surrounded by plenty of foods stalls. Staff was friendly.
Dody R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
A Pleasant Stay in Singapore, Best Hotel Ever

Clean, Near, Good Transportation
9.3
the best hotel I ever stayed in Singapore. The location is excellent, you can never find hotel that much close (attached) to MRT station, and also the bus station in front of this hotel is being passed by dozens of bus from many different directions. My kids are really enjoying MRT and Bus. Also beside this hotel there are many restaurans and food court. I will choose this hotel again next time I visit Singapore
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
location location location

close to mrt and easy accessto food outlets and some local shopping
7
rooms were small , some guests were noisy as the hotel is used for chinese package tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01