Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Excellent Location but Small Room

Location, eateries at ground floor, nice view from window
6.7
I stayed in V hotel numerous times. My usual complaints: room is too small; bathroom is too small; despite taking the triple room, 3 of us barely had space to walk around. But again and again, we chose V Hotel because of its excellent location and cleanliness. SGD 10 per night for internet, but the speed was not great (it was better in the daytime). We were given complimentary free internet on the second night of our stay.
Ashpak G. Families with young children India, August 27, 2014
rooms and bathrooms are very congested.

very helpful staff, very good location
5.3
Rooms and bathroom are very small.
Huang J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
V Lavender is overpriced

excellent location as Lavender MRT is very strategic
6
generic standard of room, looks old and the carpet needs refurbishment. Excellent location atop Lavender MRT which is along the green line to the airport and not far from Raffles Place. nearby is a food court and there is 7-Eleven and other groceries around. However, for the price paid, it is way overpriced for a mediocre hotel and internet is chargeable for S$10 per day. so much about free internet in Singapore. Everything is like the Singapore government PAP Pay and Pay.
Ivan R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
My Family Feel comfort stay here

Near to Airport, easily got Public Transportation and quite nice Hotel
9
I didnt go to Singapore at this time. My family said they felt comfort stay at V Hotel Lavender during their vacation to Singapore
Hendriko A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Not the 2nd time charmer

Location
5.7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. We booked online via agoda with the good deal of price. It mentioned on the Agoda that we booked a room sith city view. It turns out, after we arrived at the hotel - we booked reguler room without the city view. They asked additional money to move from reguler room with a room with city view. Another thing that bothers me is the room is very dusty. And I'm not sure that the room service swipe and clean the floor. I tested by putting one tissue sheet on the floor just to make sure that the room service was cleaning the floor, but it turns out after im back to the hotel, the tissue is still there. So i assume they only make the bed, not swiping the floor. The room telephone is really dusty.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Excellent and worth the stay

location, clean and staff friendliness
8.3
it was excellent as always.
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport. supermarket nearby. twin-bed-plus-double-bed room owns open view
6.7
Close to airport, allow last min shopping.
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Old decoration but convenient location

location, tidy room, close to airport
6.7
Request street view room no matter what. give you a better impression of V Lavender.
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Centrally located

location, food court, MRT
8.7
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.
Jinil K. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2014
Kind Escort & Clean Room

1. Strong Water Flow for Shower 2. Soap is necessary 3. 1nos Tissue
8
Good!! Thx.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06