or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19016 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19016)
Sort by:
Steven T. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
comfy and cosy

room standard, good facilities, transport convenience
9.7
Really enjoyed it
Criest R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
OK

Strategically placed just above MRT station, many shops and restaurants around, room city view is good enough
8
overall i stayed for 4 nights is good, the staff is friendly and i can go anywhere easily. The only problem is the shower which didnt has stable temperature, sometimes it was very hot and then couple seconds later it's getting normal. I hope they can fix it. The rest is good enough.
Cuauhtemoc V. Business travelers Mexico, September 28, 2014
A perfect location for business and shopping

Location price
6.3
Good
Astrid W. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Disappointed

The location is strategic. It is near the MRT station. It is very convenient to go anywhere.
3
The room is so small. The hallway is so gloomy. The bed-sheet was dirty. I hung the sign to clean the room up, but they never did. They came so late at 6PM. It was not convenient at all since we had to purchase wifi at $10 per device. I was so disappointed.
Masamichi K. Business travelers Japan, September 27, 2014
Location is Okay but...

Location
4.3
Water pressure was some thing wrong so shower temp up and down. No face towel and soap provided.
Poniman M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2014
SUPER NICE LOCATION

Super Closed to MRT Station, Super Closed to Foods Sellers, Clean Room
7
This is my first stay at this hotel. I love to have an MRT Station, 24-hr Food Courts and Mini Market just a step away from the hotel. I stayed at a 3-bed room, which is quite small with a mini bathroom. The room is clean and nice. I might want to stay once more at V Hotel Lavender.
Roberto C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Fire Alarm rang three times .... and we were told

location, pool, and location
6.3
was asked to pay an extra S$30 for early check in, wifi access limited to only 1 gadget, the fire alarm rang three times in our floor (2 alarms on Day 2 and 1 alarm on Day 3) - and we were told it was just false alarm. This is very important that the alarm needs to be checked ASAP !!! It should only alarm on two instances : fire drill and fire.
Soo P. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Meet all Needs for a Business Trip

comfort mattress, nice room, good wifi connection
7
Meet all I Needs for a Business Trip
Paween U. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Very convenient. Great for business trips.

Travel convenience, speedy check-in/out, cleanliness
8
Quite impressive. Could improve with milder airfreshener used in lobby. Corridor on the floor stayed does smell a little moldy.
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Polite staff and fast check in

Quiet cool environment fast check in . Good food
8
Clean quiet environment. Fast check in and polite staff.accessible by mrt . Food easily available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02