or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16693 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16693)
Sort by:
Richardson S. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2013
My stay was comfortable

accessibility and cheap for its quality
7
My stay was comfortable. The room price is cheap given that the hotel is conveniently on Lavender mrt station and clean.
Rani C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Short and sweet

Transportation and street food was excellent
6.7
Niko T. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Good budget hotel next to the mrt station

Close to mrt station, cheap
6.7
Suzana S. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
good

clean, convenient
7
good, hoping next time they can provide free internet as complimentary
Susana K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
We had an enjoyable stay

affordable, convinient, fast check in service
8.3
Rally M. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
I was travelled with my family. Nice, clean hotel

Near to lavender mrt station, there are 24 hours kopitiam, mini market, wendy in hotel area.
7.3
Great, its 👍 value of money, great location, clean, nice staff
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
friendly staff/budget hotel/value for money

wifi/friendly staff/budget hotel
7.7
friend stay only for a night/friendly staff/budget hotel
Ah M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
convenient and very near mrt

clean, spacious, convenient
7.3
Overall it is above the average. Just that the hotel do not provide free wifi as we have to pay for it.
Beau G. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
good location

location, pool, view
6.7
If we went back to SG we would stay here again. One minute walk to MRT station. Rooms were nice, clean, and big enough for two and our luggage. Pool was nice but shaded most of the day. My only complaint is the hotel is packed with visitors and the wifi didnt work well in the rooms (we were initially charged $10 extra USD for it).
Darren G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nice affordable hotel

Clean, good location and new
7
It was pleasant and convenient. This is a good hotel for short stay and it is affordable. Only issue was the check in is 2pm and checkout is 11am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02