or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Yuk S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Value for money and good stay

Exactly at train station for its location. Very easy to move around Singapore city. Food is around hotel. Quiet and clean in room
7.7
Overall is good and value stay for this hotel. Likes are the hotel location. Train station is directly beside the hotel. Easy to move around Singapore city with train. Food is around hotel too. Room is rather smaller but overall is good for the room is clean and quiet. Dislikes are the wireless internet WiFi is not free and it's chargeable per device. The internet should be free and also should have provided LAN cable connection in room. Car park is not free for hotel guest and it's expensive to park at the hotel too.
Joan O. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
lt was conveniently located for public transport.

Location. Swimming Pool. Pleasant staff.
7.3
Our stay was quite pleasant , but we found the room small and it had a musty smell. I wouldn't have liked to stay any longer even though being located next to the MRT was very handy.
Eilidh K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Basic and convenient

Great location, Friendly staff and affordable
7
This hotel is fine for basic needs. Rooms were clean and had basic amenities: safe, towels, hairdryer, tea/coffee. I had to pay for Wifi as I didn't book through their own website, not great when there on business. There were only 2 bath towels in our twin room with no hand towel and housekeeping came very late in the day so we had to request to have our room cleaned and towels changed in order to have a shower before dinner. There are also limited electric sockets so if you have devices which require charging/to be plugged in for use you may need to negotiate with your room mate. The location is great: situated right beside Lavender MRT station and one stop away from Bugis (great for shopping/eating/drinking). There are also lots of eateries right beside the hotel which offer cheap local cuisine and a food hall and supermarket within walking distance. There is also a small store attached to the hotel for necessities such as snacks, cigarettes etc. which is open late. Food at breakfast was nothing special, a range of western and Asian choices which were replenished regularly but overall quality was edible but average. Also breakfast was not included in my room rate so had to pay S$14 pppd. Overall basic and affordable hotel for business/conference and great location but lacking not somewhere to stay if you want luxury.
Moshe N. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Excellent stay.

Friendly staff. Clean environment. Easy access to city.
8.7
It was a short but great stay. The room were a bit small but still a great stay. The hotel is very accessible to the city.
Brigitte H. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Great stay

Close to my work fast internet and easy access to airport
7.3
Great stay close to my business and comfortable room
Karli K. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Fun to see the world's most expensive city.

Great location and high quality for a good price.
8.3
Easy to find when using the MRT, the V Lavender was clean and centrally located.
Hermalyne M. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Decent and Great Location

Transport accessibility, 24 hour fastfood, decent hotel
8
Check in and out was a bliss. We were not even 5 minutes in queue. Great Location: Accessible via bus (bus stop a few meters from the hotel), mrt (lower floor) and cab is available 24 hours. Convenience of a fast food which is open 24 hours and is just a few steps from the lobby. Near Mustafa, 10-15 minute walk. We got triple sharing room at the 14th floor with a seascape view. The room location is great as it is a few steps from the elevator. Bed quality was good and comfortable. You have enough leg room to move around. Lighting is good as several options are provided to make the room well lit or dimmer. Usual room provisions like TV, refrigerator, tea and coffee. Hair dryer, slippers and the bath essentials: shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and toothbrush. Hot and cold water supply available. Wi-Fi is at SG 10 for 24 hours and has fast connection. Staff is courteous. Recommending this place for groups and families.
Ing L. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Nothing has changed... Value for Money!!

Location...location...location
7.7
This was my 3rd time I stayed in this hotel ... I will still consider this hotel for my future trips.
Samuel G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Good hotel

Near MRT, a lot of food vendors nearby, Near mall
8
We have pleasant stay at this hotel.
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
it is a good place for family

location, price, food
6
it is a good place for family because very near to mrt station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03