or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19075 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19075)
Sort by:
Ghufron Y. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Good Value for Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Probably one of the most practical choice of a hotel in Singapore, easily. Never got any noise in the room, and the bed was comfortable. Aircon worked well and had a decent selection of channels on the TV. Hotel is located above the Lavender MRT which is also on the airport line, so makes it easy if you want to save on a cab fare to the airport. There's a food court at the MRT entrance and money changer out front the hotel, as well as convenience store. If you can get a good rate then I'd say go for it. It's a decent 3 star hotel. Just note it seemed to be very popular with tour groups, so if you arrive at the wrong time check-in could be a bit of a nightmare.
Ern W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Value for money.

Good location, Clean room & Fast Wifi.
7
The hotel staff is not friendly especially in the front desk counter. I only can say is the worst hotel front desk service i ever met.
Leung B. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
A convenient hotel

Clean and near airport
6
Mark V. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
Good Location

Good Location; Good Food; Accessible
8
very good. near station
Tom R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Get ready to pay a lot more than the listed price

Great location with easy access to the mrt system, easy walk to Little India, lovely and large swimming pool
5.7
Easily the worst thing was the internet access fees. $10 singapore for 24 hours for one device! I was thinking that if I had brought my three teenage children I would have had to spend and Extra $30 a day for each one just for internet! Or iif I had had a double room, how do you decide who gets to have their device be the one with access? They charge you and $30 for checking in before 2 pm and checkout is at 11 or another charge so you are paying for 21 hours, not a day. The elevators are a long wait and always crowded I was in a middle floor and many times the elevator would show up already so full no one could fit on. No facial soap in the bathroom, only body wash, and try to get a second bottle!
Cassandra H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Poor service and room quality, would not recommend

MRT station by hotel
3
Initial room stank of tobacco smoke despite being a 'smoke free' hotel, and room changed only after extensive discussion and at our request. Insignificant size difference between Superior and Premier rooms, making the larger room poor value for the price. Room was serviced at inconvenient times (late afternoon, when returning from days activities before wanting to freshen up and depart again for dinner). Bar fridge and thermostat did not work. Overall poor service, absence of standard room amenities and poor value for the price paid.
Kampol H. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2014
Good Location

Location, Cost, Food around Hottel
8.3
Great time there, easy to take MRT, Bus
Lourina H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
good hotels

good location, clean and easy access to public transportation
8.7
Fransisca I. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Good for conference or business stay

Location, near to food centre, near to supermarket
7
This is a new hotel, so everything is still working properly and clean. However, in long term, if they keep doing low maintenance, this will become the worst hotel. Carpet in aisle is quite dirty and had some stains already. But I would this hotel for short stay or for business stay due to its location and near to NTUC and Kopitiam
Ka W. Families with young children China, April 27, 2014
Not worth to stay

Good location, near to MTR station, just 20 mins to airport
5
In my first night at is terrible, smelly washroom. Then, I changed room on 3rd and 4th nights, much better. Room is very small, not comfortable. Expensive and not worth to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04