or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice hotel
8
Jessica W. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall

it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
6
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
Andre P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Value for money, for groups.

Value. Easy Access. Clean.
7.3
Piter L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Location next to metro station

Close to metro station, close to kopitiam ( food court) that open 24hours
6
Small room with tiny bathroom, no free wifi, fair cleanses. More pricey compare to similar hotel
Rutchel B. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2014
tour with friends

room, staff, pool
8
it was amazing, staff was very accommodating and friendly, food is good
Fiona C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Friendly staff,great location,a little luxury

location,staff and quality of rooms
8.3
Definitely worth staying in Singapore city.It is not cheap but for singapore this is to be expected.Rooms have large windows which are so important in cities with lacking of space resulting in small rooms. Location is just above MRT station and main location itself is great close to Bugis,Orchard and basically anywhere else with the MRT. I must commend the staff on such a great job.All were very friendly even in international standards.
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
last minute booking and pleasantly surprised.

Location , it is next door to tube station. Clean and modern with great staff. Many local restaurants in easy walking distance.
9
A last minute booking and I was at hotel even before the Agoda confirmation of reservation but despite this the staff checked me in and went to look for the booking. For the price I was expecting a basic hotel but room was modern, clean with comfortable beds and good high pressure shower. Next door is the Lavender MRT station and so very easy to get around cheaply and efficiently, the staff were extremely helpful and guided me to several local food centres.If you wanted a taxi it seemed always a few outside. Check in and out was fast and I even left my bags there,after lunch, as my flight was not until evening. I will definitely stay there again and I saved over 100 dollars per night from other same standard hotels.
Cindy U. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
The receptionist was so unfriendly and rude.

The only thing is good about this hotel is the location which is right next to the mrt station
4.7
The service was bad. The receptionist was really rude and disrespectful. I was so disappointed with the service. One of the receptionists was pointing at my father and talking in a high tone voice and blamed him for something he didnt do. I found it very rude and unacceptable.
Jean Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Good value for money, strategic location

Location, easy access to mrt, cheap food surrounding
8.3
The hotel is located right next to th lavender mrt station, gives it the most strategic location for travellers who travel via mrt. There are cheap local eateries surrounding the hotel. There is also a groceries market named NTUc fairprice that is within walking distance. Th room is big enough and very clean.
Phey S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Convinient and comfort

Close to mrt, clean, convinient.
5.3
We could have the visitor lounge cordoned so it is not so noisy with busy families do not overwhelm visitors checking in. First impression is always most important. Very convenient for mrt commuters. Receptionist , despite the noisy entrance, could be friendlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07