Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24026 reviews

16051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24026)
Sort by:
Zijuan L. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2015
Cosy triple room

location
7.7
Could do with some renovation, facilities seem old
Report this review
Shanna A. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Clean Room

Location, View, Comfort
6.3
Clean, comfortable room. Toilet a little too small but overall it was value for money.
Report this review
Chun O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
wifi not working all time

location, nothing more
7.3
good location as it is just above the lavender mrt station. wifi signal is very weak and slow.
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Excellent...location and attentive staff

Bed, Staff and Location
8
If the price if the hotel is within my budget, I would rather spend weekend there..Lol . Overall, the stay is good and staff is attentive though the upgrade is not what I want..
Report this review
Nelson N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Good hotel and comfort

good location, near mrt, nice room
8
I had a good services in this hotel, and very near MRT station,
Report this review
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
hotel with good location

location, convenience
8.3
I have stayed here a couple of years ago & I found the hotel's location very convenient. It has its own kopitiam below with bakery, etc too below. It has a supermarket right behind the shopping mall in front of the hotel. We ddnt have time to explore bec we just took the MRt to places we wanted to visit.
Report this review
Weenaphun N. Families with young children Thailand, September 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfortable, Good Lacation, Clean
9
Report this review
Ang T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, room comfort, customer service
9
Overall quite a pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and the view was great!
Report this review
Chang T. Groups Taiwan, September 26, 2015
Good location not friendly service

We reserve the twins but desk inform us not twin s of room.Two day live the same hotel but we also need to change the room. Hotel is on the station.
6.7
It is ok! But it maybe is the best chiose.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
The blanket dirty , sink water float

Location good
4.7
Not enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 16051 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03