or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19821 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19821)
Sort by:
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good location

1) Location, 2 mins walking distance to Lavender Station 2) Good breakfast cafe nearby, in walking distance 3) Hot water shower
7
I have stayed 3 weeks here. I am not happy with the cleanliness of the swimming pool water and the breakfast served by the hotel. Although it served varieties of food choice, but most of time, the best one is the cereal and milk. This applied to the rest of my colleagues, eight of us are opined that the breakfast served by this hotel was not meet to standard.
Michael B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Strategic location, 24 hours food, quick check in and out
6.3
Great
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
It is just satisfied

closed to MRT, Restraunt,and fast internet
6
No bad, So so and just enough for short time stay.
Chamnarn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
good location

location, wifi, serivce
8
everything is fine, location is excellent just at MRT station, only one thing bit failed, i asked just one bottle of water at the reception but the guy there said no he doesn't have, never try to help .... failed
Roberto C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
had a nice stay at the hotel

- location, convenience and price
7
V Hotel has been my 2nd home in Singapore (on my personal travel), what disappoints me during my recent stay was there was no one who assisted me with my luggage during check in and check out of the hotel.
Madan M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Very good service and comfortable bed

Good location, easy access to shopping and entertainment centre
8.3
Excellent, good experience
Pascalia H. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
located right above lavender mrt station

location, fast response staff, fast check out
6
appreciate with fast check in and fast check out..also impressed for location that was just above the lavender mrt station.. but after i arrived in 8th floor, when i walked along the hall room..there were some weird smell...dunno what smell exactly..i don't like this very much.. fortunately, inside the room there is no smell liek that..just like the room a little bit dusty and need more air freshener.. for me, size of the room a bit small, just look for other hotel with the same price, u can get better hotel the only best thing is the location above the mrt station..
Justin R. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Good Price

Located on top of an MRT station. Quite and comfortable bed
8
Pleasant stay, Staff were helpful. Shower is tiny but neat and clean. Surprised that you still have to pay for wifi but at only $10 a day its not so bad.
Wai H. Families with young children Macau, June 20, 2014
nice and comfartable

nice and comfartable
6.3
nice and comfartable
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Great

Surrounding, shopping and dinner
8
it had been 3rd times staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05