My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Hutama S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Good clean hotel

near mall
6
good clean hotel, near mall and mrt. room quite a bit small
Bijaykumar P. Business travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR MRT, NEAR RESTUARANT
6.7
Sherly G. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2014
The Metro Station is under the hotel

Location, Foodcourt, Convenience
7.3
It was great.. The Metro Station is just under the hotel and there's mini market beside the hotel.. easy to get the transportation such as Taxi also.. The room just like the standard equal for the value of Money.. But the bathroom is small.
Lie H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Quite Good experience

Good location and nice decorations
6
Greatt!!!
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, January 9, 2014
Good location

Location,Friendly staff, Large room and large bathroom
4
Location,Friendly staff, Large room and large bathroom
Leow S. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Large panel windows with city view

quick check in,room is spacious and nice view
7.3
Overall quite comfortable with the stay,but the bed is not to my liking. Would prefer a softer bed.
Nattawut W. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2014
Good

easy to travel by MRT
7.7
Evelyn L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Poorly designed hotel room,had ants,but good view.

24hr staff at reception,
4.7
The towel rack was too tall, there was stale water accumulating at the base of the shower when we checked into the hotel rion, and there were small ants crawling on the luggage rack and on the desk. Not much amenities apart from the standard 3 bottles of shampoo, conditioner and bath gel. But good thing is we checked in at 5.30am and there were 4 staff at the rreception waiting to serve people.
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
always satisfied

comfortable bed, nice staffs, good location
8.7
As always when i stay in V hotel, i indeed satisfied about the hotel.
Paulus C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Strategic Hotel near MRT Station

Clean, Strategic Location, Safe
9
We stay for 3 days since we extend 1 nights directly through hotel. We feel safe and enjoys for stay here. We will recommend this hotel to my friend whenever they will go to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01