Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20895)
Sort by:
Jaeheon C. Business travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
hotel feels cheap. Not luxurious.

Pro: Fast service, very convenient as the hotel is directly above the subway, and there are a lot of shops and restaurants around and next to the hotel.
6
Con: The room is too small, bathroom is small but I have seen worse.
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Room was small

Convenient to town and nearby eateries are the only reasons i choose this hotel
6
Service was minimum and staff was not smiley at all. Requested for fork and knives to cut our cakes in the room but was rejected. Room was small with limited walking space.Pillowcase and bed linens does not feel very clean too.
Martha L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
nice and good location

convenient, location, value for money
7.3
Dennis L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Convenience at its best

As this is my second time at this hotel, I could not consider another hotel that would be better than this in terms of location. MTR just below. Lots of food choices around.
7.3
My stay was pretty fair, the only reason I chose this was that it is just above the mtr. Everything's normal except the lack of remote control for tv. I asked the front desk about it, but it didn't come. One request none served. I didn't bother to follow up. Otherwise, everything's normal.
Md D. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 22, 2015
yes i feel very good . nice hotel

ok. all over the very good
9
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Location good for MRT

Location, cheap food around the corner, easy to get to from airport .
5.7
We stayed for one night on a flying visit to Singapore. The staff on check in were cold and unhelpful. We asked if we had booked breakfast. We were told 'no' She failed to inform us that it was available and how much it would be should we choose to book it. The hotel lacked atmosphere and character. The room was small but adequate as was the bathroom. Some toiletries were provided but no soap. Wifi was available at a cost! Even it seemed in the lobby! The only positive thing was the location. Easy to reach from the airport and directly above the MRT line. Very handy when returning late and tired. Would consider staying again but only if the price was right. More likely to try elsewhere.
Madonna L. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Location perfect

Just above the LRT, nice city view, swimming pool
7.7
Patrick X. Couples China, March 21, 2015
good
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
nice trip

mrt station
8
Quite nice stay at this hotel.
Johnny T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
criteria

hotel is close to MRT station, surrounded by food court and good location
6
The service and cleaness are average and must be upgraded and the food is also average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05