or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20387 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20387)
Sort by:
Irman W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Central location, beside subway station,

Beside subway station, central location, near store & food court
7.3
I like the fact that my room was quite despite located beside main road. The subway station is exactly beside/under the hotel. And there is 24 convenient store and food court nearby. My room was reasonable clean but I found small stain marks on chair and they didn't make up my room until I complained in the after noon. I was not given internet access, but the staff told me that he upgraded me to bigger room with nice view. Overall, I will come back for the travel convenient and the central location. I didn't not purchase package with breakfast so I don't know how their food was.
Julini J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
small room

good location, near to food place, easy taxi and train
6.7
Enjoy the place even the room small
Francis N. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Bad Breakfast Variety and Bad Hygiene Standard

Only good point is Location
5.3
The stay experience was bad, we can overlook the small room size given the excellent location. However, the Breakfast variety was really bad and more customized for Chinese tourists while the room is overwhelmed with cockroaches. Despite the insect sprays that the staff made, the pest problem still persist.
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Convenient, clean, affordable
8
Handoko G. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Very Nice Hotel
10
Very Nice Hotel
Melanie T. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
dim surroundings with no proper meeting room

location, location location
5.3
THe hotel is very dim, feels like there is not enough lightings at the hall. There are too little seats at the lobby. There is also no restaurant for the guests and no meeting place for guests to sit down for a discussion.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Great Location

Near to MRT, clean & comfort
7.7
Douglas C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Overall Good

Tidyness, Value for money, Close to public transport and shops
7.7
Viet C. Groups Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Good location and pricey

Located right at MRT, near food court and super market
6.3
Pertiwi P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Strategic

Location location location
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05