or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20907 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20907)
Sort by:
Caroline T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2014
easily transportation

location, location, location
7
3 days
Lee C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
worst reception

location, hot water and air conditioning
6.7
Reception staffs was very bad. Not even any eyes contact when talking to me. Booked 2 rooms with free wifi and one of the users were unable to use. Called the reception and was informed to go down to the reception desk. At the desk, a staff attend me and issue me a new user id. He asked me to go back to my room to try it. He wasnt giving me any eye contact and any smile. Make me felt like i owe him.
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Good location

Near to metro
6.3
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
good location

clean, convinence and easy to working around
6
Tonny S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
great location

location is superb, great swimming pool, clean room
7.7
visiting singapore for a medical check up, so what we need was a quick place for sleeping, so this hotel is affordable with superp location. MRT is so close, foodcourt is just next door. minus: dont expect conciere to take care ur luggage to your room
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Hotel with unbeatable location

Location, city view and cleanliness
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was satisfactory. The hotel's location is very convenient as it resides right outside Lavender MRT and there are food stalls open 24 hours nearby. We acquired a triple room at 15th floor. The room and bathroom were clean and looked presentable. The beds are comfortable to sleep on. The room also has a view of the city, particularly the Singapore stadium area. Although the room seems to be spacious in the photos, it is actually small-scale. It is not possible to fit any extra bed. Other than the limited room space, the hotel's overall look and feel is as per the rate of the accommodation.
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
great location

location, price, service
8.3
my stay here was very convenient. close to local amenities, transport and good value.
Suhartini T. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
V Lavender has a good location for transportation

near MRT and have so many restaurant around hotel
5.3
the benefit to stay V Lavender is easy to reach MRT
Audrey L. Families with young children Ireland, September 23, 2014
good location

near to mrt, clean
9.3
good overall
Ian N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Tiny but clean

Clean
5
The rooms are tiny & the most basic room we have ever stayed in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04