or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17696)
Sort by:
Nattawut W. Couples Thailand, January 09, 2014
Good

easy to travel by MRT
7.7
Evelyn L. Couples Australia, January 09, 2014
Poorly designed hotel room,had ants,but good view.

24hr staff at reception,
4.7
The towel rack was too tall, there was stale water accumulating at the base of the shower when we checked into the hotel rion, and there were small ants crawling on the luggage rack and on the desk. Not much amenities apart from the standard 3 bottles of shampoo, conditioner and bath gel. But good thing is we checked in at 5.30am and there were 4 staff at the rreception waiting to serve people.
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 08, 2014
always satisfied

comfortable bed, nice staffs, good location
8.7
As always when i stay in V hotel, i indeed satisfied about the hotel.
Paulus C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 08, 2014
Strategic Hotel near MRT Station

Clean, Strategic Location, Safe
9
We stay for 3 days since we extend 1 nights directly through hotel. We feel safe and enjoys for stay here. We will recommend this hotel to my friend whenever they will go to Singapore.
Temmy Y. Groups Indonesia, January 08, 2014
Central location and easy access to publtransport

location, clean, fast check in
8
easy from and to airport because same line mrt, fast check in and out. Can't early check in
Ah-Hoon L. Couples Australia, January 08, 2014
Good value

Next to MRT station, near Airport, easy commute to shopping
7
There were four of us. We all enjoyed ourselves. We like particularly that Hotel is next to MRT.
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, January 08, 2014
Fast check in ,polite staff and quiet environment

Centrally located, food court downstairs .fast food available
6
Hope the price will not increase. Fast check in and check out. Polite staff,
Raja L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 08, 2014
Small Room but strategic access

Small Room but strategic access
6
Small Room but strategic access because near with smrt station
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, January 08, 2014
Poor Staff Attitude

none
5.3
If you are looking for just a night stay in the hotel, please do not have high hopes. Staff gave me one kind of a look. There was no complimentary parking, and her attitude was really bad. When I thanked her, she did not even bother replying. Other than that room size was ok, not those kind of large rooms. Bathroom was small.
Astrida M. Groups Indonesia, January 08, 2014
easy access to go anywhere

next to mrt, bus. clean room.
7.7
Everthing is ok. It's clean, bed was comformtable. Access very good especially when u go with old people who couldnt walk that much. Mrt and bus is just next door. The only concern is the bath room. We had the standard room. The bath room as a total is ok. But the space to take shower is extraordinary small. If u bring quite a fat or big guy, he might have trouble to move in the shower. Our family is quite ordinary asian people and it was quite pack to take shower alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07