or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Not bad at all

Location, attentive staff, clean sheets
7.3
Yim F. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
It just convenience

Just Ok
6
Just convenience
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Good location

Food, Transport, Location
9.3
Ting T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

location
8
Pleasant
Iola I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
near MRT

location - location - location. the room is small, but ok. food stall are nearby. MRT just a step outside.
9.3
Ah N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Next to MRT. Security is good.
6.7
Only using the hotel for night rest. Room though small is comfortable. Bathroom is at acceptable size. It's convenient to have the 24 hours food court next door as breakfast is not inclusive.
Zihan W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
the hotel room and service are very disappointing

nice location, convenience transport, near hawker centre
5
the room is small and bed is not comfortable; but its location is very convenience and pricing is cheap.
Yong F. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
convenient location

location, value for money
7.7
convenient, good location, directly above met station, got eaterie surround
Sze K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
less expectation, then no disppointed

good location, close to public transport
8
The major reason for me to book V Hotel Lavendar is they have triple room. This's very good fit for my family (2adults & 2 childs). At the end of our stay, we found that V Hotel is quite good esp. close to public transport. Triple room with city view. Room is fair, expected small but not too bad. Toilet+bath room is small but tidy. no smell our room.
Rohini H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
the worst by far

location,
5
coming from the hospitality line myself...the service at this hotel was horrendous! no smiles at all from the staffs.... even the bellmen did not help or offer any assistance for luggage! i didnt complain to the hotel coz no one seemed interested to talk to guests... but housekeeping cleanliness has to improve. i checked in to a room with hair on my bed and sink. 2nd day... housekeeping threw tissue into the loo and did not flush! and again hair on the bed. i am very particular and always do a round check when i enter a room. very very disappointing! my rating is only 2 out of 10. the only thing good about this hotel is its proximity to the lavender mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05