My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Efrina P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
just above the mrt station

location near public transport, modern room design, helpful staff
8
the highlight was the location. after the long day, it just took few steps from mrt lavender (exit B). we arrived early (9am) and depart late (9pm) but we can have our luggage keep (before check in and after check out) without extra charge. but theres no free wifi. cost 10 sgd per 24 hour
Suprat L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
the hotel is very good and cozy

good location, friendly staff and good design
9
I enjoyed my stay and recommended for family. Affordable price for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is good.
Vanise L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay at V Hotel

convenient, friendly staff, very clean room.
6.7
I am enjoy stay at V Hotel. Will recommend my friends or family to stay at this hotel.
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
overall ok

good location, clean and confortable
6.7
this is the first hotel I paid for car park!! luckily I only stray 1 night! room is not what I expected but overall is acceptable.
Madeline C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good short stay in Singapore

Convenient location, comfortable bed, reasonable price
7
My stay in Lavender hotel was excellent. The hotel is situated right next to the MRT station Lavender, so it is very convenient for transport. There is a 24 hour food court at the ground level next to the hotel which has an array of local Singaporean food that is guarantee to satisfy your tastebud especially after a long day out. Overall it was a good stay.
Remi P. Business travelers France, December 23, 2013
simple, no extra

simple, price, location
7
Good location above lavender mrt station, koppitiam down stair. the room is small but there is everything. sufficient for business traveler who just needs to sleep.
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel centrally located small room

Location, cleanliness, and comfortable bed
7.7
Just above MRT easily accessible by public transport of all means. Rooms are a bit small but comfortable and clean.
Andri I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Value for money and superb location

location, easy access & value
6
We're 3 adults + an infant using a triple room (queen size bed and a single bed, which are quite comfortable). No major complaint on the size of the room as it was expected in Singapore's standard. The built-in stone table lined up right against the window certainly helped with the space, I'd say the space allocation in this hotel is well managed. Can't say the same about the bathroom though, shower area is teeny tiny although it's clean enough. Room floor is always in sticky state but more to the texture of the tiles rather than problem of cleanliness, which is easily fixed with the free sandal they provide. There's an adult swimming pool, quite a nice one too. BEST THING is it is literally a couple of steps away from Lavender MRT station and a nice kopitiam & rows of food stalls inc a Wendy fastfood. No wifi but okay staff and good room service, asked for a blanket and given one fuss free. Value for money considering all the other hotels definitely is selling this type for much more. Would revisit!
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, SUPERIAL ROOM WITHOUT MEAL

CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, SUPERIAL ROOM WITHOUT MEAL
6
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, SUPERIAL ROOM WITHOUT MEAL
David S. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2013
Quality

Good linens, clean & comfortable
8.7
Would stay again. Appreciated the efficient running, quality hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01