Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Gloria C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Location and Room is clean even smaill

Good Location, Staff Performance, Free WiFi
8.7
Staff is very helpful. Room is small but very clean. Location is excellent, MRT, small food Court and supermarket is behind hotel. Free Wifi is provided. Very Good.
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great Location

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
8.3
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Room with nice view

Very convenient location, comfortable room and nice open view
7.7
Lukman K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
everage hotel with good location

near to MRT, nice staff, near food corner
7.7
ok lah
Susilowati S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Hotel with best location

Location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel and evrytime when we were in spore we always choose this hotel. But we were disaapointed that no wifi at this hotel until now, whereas nowadays wifi is very common even at other budget hotels.
Komathy S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
It was nice if can reduce the price abit lesser

place, staff and surrounding
8.3
It was good except for during night felt someone trying to open the room few times lucky there is lock to lock 4 safety. I am staff of pan Pacific service suite beach road just try staying at your hotel.Over all I was happy.
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Near with mrt station

Near mrt station, near kopitiam 24 hours, near fair prices
8
Very nice places but the room very small
Wee L. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
A Happy Experience

Value for money, Clean condition & good location
7.7
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Easy Stay

Airport MRT line, Restaurant/Pool Area, Family room
9
Excellent. We were in transit so booked for a night but extended to one more night due to flight delays. Easy access to MRT station. Kopitiam down stairs. Shops, chemists, in the station. Other local eateries with in the vicinity. Hotel can get too busy at times due to tour groups arriving but we were happy with our accommodation. Will consider this hotel to stay for a night or two again the next time we are in Singapore. Thank you to the past reviews I've read here.
Siowai N. Solo travelers Macau, August 23, 2014
oh well.

smell nice, clean enough, good smiles of the front desk employees
6.7
Just alright. Sometimes I put the sign "do not disturb". But they still disturb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08