Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20883 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20883)
Sort by:
Daisy L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
No more

Bad n room too small
6
Glennis T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
transport

convenience
6.3
Edwin C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2015
food is so standard.. need more more toiletris

near mrt station.clean.staf hotel is ok
6.3
Ok
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Location at it best

Location, clean and cheap
8
book this hotel mainly due to it location. Clean room good air conditioning and attentive reception.
Kartika C. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Compact hotel

Great location, supermarket and snack nearby.
6.3
Stay 2 night with good experience. Our room have been upgraded to family room because the hotel is quite full. The lobby is very crowded but the receptionist did a good service. The room is okay, but the shower cubical in the bathroom is too small, very uncomfortable.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Good Location, Poor Rooms

Location and no more
5.3
Booked 2 rooms, one for my parents and one for me and my hubby. We were disappointed when we arrived. The rooms looked old. They were not as nice as the photos. The remote control of the TV of my parents' room was missing. They needed to ask the staff to find them a new one. The air con of our room was terrible. The temp. was set to 28 degree but still it was freezing!!! We asked the staff to fix it but then the room was really hot! We didn't even put blankets on when we slept. The shower door was broken. Water seeped out from the shower, making the floor all wet! I will never come to this hotel. It was really terrible except for it's convenient location.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Worth for that price

Room is larger than the hotel near China town, Room is tidy and clean, Near MRT and bus station
7
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Comfortable stay, easy to locate

Good location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
My stay in V hotel Lavender is great! Will recommend to friends and will come back
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Sarem P. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
Very good locAtion

Clean reachable friendly
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07