or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19424)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Vacation with Kids

Near the MRT and ther's a 24hrs dining below.
8.7
Location
Febby M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
all is good.

near mrt, nice hotel,clean hotel
8.7
stay 2 night
Desthy M. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Simple and clean

Location, location, location
8
Stayed there for 2 nights and it was quiet pleasant. Staffs were really deft with what they do, fast check-in and check-out, but lack of smiles unfortunately. We booked room without breakfast, but don't worry, there is line of eateries downstairs attached to the hotels building. My favorite was Kopitiam because it's a 24 hour food court. The big plus of this hotel is absolutely the MRT station, it's right under the building. Just needs less than 30 steps beetween lobby's door to the station stairs.
Listya M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
close to mrt

close to mrt, and foodcourt
8
I am a fusy person when i have to walk to the nearest public transport stop therefore i prefer this hotel as i nearly dont have to walk at all to mrt station. The room is small but nice. I always get room with amazing view but in my last visit they gave me roo. Facing a wall. I was dissapointed.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
three day trip to Singapore for sightseeing

close to MRT , clean room and good service
9.3
This was my third time staying at the V Hotel.I like the convenience of staying central to all of Singapore s attractions. On my next trip to Singapore I will choose the V Hotel again.
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Convenient

Location, next to mrt station, near town.
5.3
Good
Ellen A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Great Location (MRT, food courts, city n airport)

Location, location, location
7
Wen S. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
8.3
Value for Money
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nice hotel, strategic location

strategic location,, fast wifi, friendly staff
9
I have a experience during 4d3n stay at V Hotel. Staff are very friendly and room been clean everyday.
Leny T. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
excellent location

location, beds, cleanliness
7.7
perfect location! the hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. kopitiam (food court), wendys and other food stalls just right below the hotel so you wouldn't need to get the room with breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08