Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24026 reviews

16051 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24026)
Sort by:
Supunnee T. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2015
Nice location, clean but small toilet

Connect with MRT, close to city and on airport line
7.7
We got high floor with th view, the location is very nice. And i got free wifi for one device.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2015
clean and cheap hotel in SG

mrt, food court, location
6
clean and cheap hotel
Rod G. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
centrally located hotel

location, pool size and comfortable bed
6.3
4th time to stay in this hotel, only because of the location. the customer service, the busy lobby, the breakfast buffet food choices, etc., all remain the same, not excellent but satisfactory.
Andra P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Perfect location, average room

Location, location, location
7
Allan S. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
SG - The place we enjoyed.

1) The location is just one of the best things for this hotel. Access to SMRT is a no sweat.
8.3
We had a great stay. The room is well maintained and the beds are clean. It's actually our second time and we still consider staying with this hotel in the future.
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
A bit disappointment

Location, hotel condition, convience
7
My disappointment is that the hotel do not have parking place for guest to park their vehicle. we had to pay extra and expensive charges for the 2 night stay.
Chatsuda P. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
Great location

Great location, very clean room and comfy bed
8
I had problem with the hot water in my bathroom. It didnt work on my last night at the hotel.
Da U. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2015
Too crowded and somehow dirty hotel...

Close to a Food court, fast food stores and a station
5
In my room, there were so many ants, which was surprising me a lot. In a 4 star hotel, Ants????? And so many people were using the hotel, so it is very crowded.
Darren S. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Good Location, Small Rooms, Easy Check out

Good Location, Small Rooms, Easy Check out
10
Good Location, Small Rooms, Easy Check out
Lia F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2015
the room to smal

location, food and acomodation
8.3
It is good easy to go anywhere there are many transportation choosen
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 16051 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03