My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Livia T. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
It's very close to the MRT station and food corner

the location, the staff and the cleanliness
8.3
It is very impressive. I would like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore next time. The hotel is just around the MRT station, and there is a food court close by, Golen Miles bus station is just a walking distance.There is also a supermarket neaarby,so it's ver convinient to stay in this hotel. But the water in the swimming pool is very cold, so I can't stand swimming in it.
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Nice

Big Lobby, nice and clean room, many lifts
7.7
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great staff, comfortable & value for money

Centrally located wth easy access to MRT, value for money and attentive staff
8.3
Staff were very helpful and paid attention to requests. Great value for money hotel and centrally located with very easy access to public transport to major attracions
Agnes D. Couples Hungary, December 20, 2013
Small room but clean and confortable

easy to reach, very clean, near to the public transfer stations
8
If we go to Singapore again we would choose this hotel again.
Koon M. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Value for money but Wifi's not free

Right beside Lavender MRT station, located close to the city, clean room.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Disappointed that wifi is not free.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Close to LRT

Locaion, Easy to geet cab, Not isolated
7.7
This was the 2nd time I stay in this hotel, from the moment I step into SIN until I left, I use public transport. This is what I like about this hotel, convenience access to public transport. The only complain is that there is no view from my room and the room is kind of small..
Andreas S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Satisfied and will return

Location, Very clean & comfortable room
8
Nice room, very clean and just enough space. Location just in front of MRT station. Breakfast were okay. Receptionist are friendly. Good for business trip because the value for money.
Trividor A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
excelent

location, fast check in fast check out, very compact
7.7
I like stay here. With my family one 5 yo and one 1,5 yo. Location very near from mrt station. Just walk to lift mrt...and there you are. So easy. But i think the room a little bit small. Recomended only for one children under 5 yo
Venkatrathnam V. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
Decent...

location, location, location
7
I was on a business trip and was spending most of the time outside - just used this as a place to crash in ...
James Y. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
recommended

strategic location, fast check in and out
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02