Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23114 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23114)
Sort by:
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2015
Good location

Good location with eateries and supermarket nearby
5.3
Ok. Unable to have good rest. Being disturb during sleep.
Report this review
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
dirty, smelly

location is okay
4.3
Report this review
Shovan K. Business travelers India, April 10, 2015
STAY-FEEDBACK

LOCATION CONVENIENCE, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD STAFF
8.3
MY STAY WAS A NORMAL COMFORTABLE STAY
Report this review
Lieana N. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Very close to MRT and Kopitiam foodcourt

Location, Food, clean
8.3
Best place to stay in singapore.. Worth to paid.. Very close with lavender MRT station even the room so small... You can eat and enjoy singaporean foodies in kopitiam because they opened in 24 hour.. Very delicious food, close to MRT, helpfull staff... For sure will be back to stay again in here !!
Report this review
Ng E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
We won't stay there again!

location
4.7
Too many people walking in & out the lobby & using the lifts. I felt that it is like "pasar malam" than a 4 star hotel lobby. U can see a lot of luggages & bags placing at the corner. Too messy! The hotel is Not friendly to children as I was told that there is NO baby cot provided. How can it be a 4 stars hotel without a baby cot. All of us have to squeeze in a small queen size bed. We will NOT stay there again the next time we are in Singapore!
Report this review
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
good hotel with good location

location, clean and cozy room
8.3
Located above of Lavender MRT Station. Many food area around the hotel. You dont have to worry about starving here :) The room was quite small.. but comfortable and good view (city) I would love to stay back here
Report this review
Ellyna L. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2015
great hotel near mrt station..near food court and

great hotel v lavender...really great bcoz near to food court also near fair price so easy for us if we need something and the very great os near mrt station also not far from airport..
7.3
Was great
Report this review
Ericia N. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good stay for businessman and shippers

great accessibility, affordable rate
7.7
overall good. Recommend to travelers who want to stay outside orchard
Report this review
Anthony I. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2015
niceeee

good location, nicee
6
Report this review
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Value for Money Hotel. Parking not claimable!

Affordable, decent location, MRT
6.3
Check-In was smooth. Hotel was decent traveler's hotel, no fuss. Good Value for Money. Parking was expensive and NOT covered by hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 15449 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07