or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18248 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18248)
Sort by:
Saif A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 02, 2014
Budget hotel

Small room
9
Poh K. Couples Singapore, February 02, 2014
Nice place to stay n near to town area

Nice staff good service n comfortable room
7.3
Nice staff good service n comfortable room
Justin W. Solo travelers Australia, February 01, 2014
Great centrally located, affordable hotel

Room service, staff and location
8.3
Everything was fine, internet reception in higher floors was not as strong as in the lobby
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 01, 2014
Terrible experience

Big windows, have water bottle! Close to MRT! Close to food court! 5mins to Bugis
4
People sit at the corridor next to my door talking all night and do not go away! They are not living in this hotel! It scared us a lot! So dangerous! The bed sheet is so dirty! You know roomkeeper has just stepped on it! U even know what size of shoes does she wear! U know what i mean?! So, rmb to change the bed sheet by yourself! No room services! Even they pick up the phone and promise you, thry will never come! Why? Bcoz they have put the things u need in the corridor, so go get it by yourself is okay! And u will see some black creatures walking on the floor! U know what i mean again?! I think i was in Thai or Malay when I stayed! But it is singapore!
Pawan K. Business travelers India, February 01, 2014
Great comfortable and hassle free stay

Access to Public transport, Public Food Court in the base of building & Central location
7.3
V Hotel is a good value for money. Great things are Location (Lavender MRT and Bus stop are just 2 mins walk), Public food court (It has a great Kopitiam food court in the base), location (its very nearby to attractions such as Clarke Quay, Marina Bay, Singapore Flyer etc. and CBD is just 3 kms away). Few negatives are room size, Bathroom size, excessive # of guests from tour & travels agents etc.
Rebecca S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
A stay with easy access to public transportation.

Just next to mrt station and bus station, comfortable bed and 24hrs kopitiam for easy food purchases.
7.7
Our 2-nights stay was spent mostly wandering around sight-seeing. Therefore the location of the hotel is ideal as it is just on top of the lavendar station. We just take the escalator down and there is the mrt to go basically anywhere! There is also Kopitiam, which is 24hrs so no matter what the time is, there's good food around. Bed were comfortable,variety of tv channels (usually we are on the fox movie channel) and the room has a safety deposit box. The only thing that is less than satisfying is the size of the bathroom. I don't mind if the toilet is tiny and you're not going to move around while doing your business but the shower cubicle is really trying my maneuvering skills just to turn around or to reach down. Other than that, all is good, even the shower gel smell like part of the hotel's name, lavendar.
Juhwa S. Families with older children South Korea, January 31, 2014
good locatio, soso hotel except shower tab

MRT, bus..., near food court
7.3
If you need wifi, choose another hotel for 10$/1day(1 laptop). Good location, above MRT, but Bus is better for tourists !!!
Maria S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
More than 7 times stay in V hotel, Im feel comfort

easy transportation, friendly staff and near local foods
8
My experience stay in V Hotel always feel comfort and enjoy the location, easy with transportation, near local food, friendly staff and quick response during check in or check out. I've bring my family during holiday and will be back soon.
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Great stay

Location, clean room, close to mrt
6
It was a pleasant stay. Would be better if the wifi is free
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
A great stay

Location, clean room. Close to mrt
6
It was a great stay, would be better if wifi is for free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4B02