Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21409 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21409)
Sort by:
Dongyan G. Couples China, October 18, 2014
not very good

location , location , food
4
very bad staff performance , room is so smelly .
Hsueh T. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good stay

Gd value
6
Good
Efendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
value for money hotel at a great location

value for money, location, choices of room
6.7
Except for room cleanliness, everything is perfect. The staff responded to our needs quickly and adequately.
Anthony A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Small room but satisfid

1. Hotel located next to the MRT station and its make us very convinience, 2. Good service, good handling since we arrived 3. Fast response due to request we can easily upgrade our room to the triple.
7.3
Our stay was very good, we book a room for 2 persons and when we upgrade it to the triple room, the first night they charge us but the second night they give us a complimentary free of charge.
Augustine T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
basic, small room not value for money

location- next to mrt. 24 hour foodcourt beside the hotel
5.7
Room was very basic like hotel 81. No free parking for those who drive.
Rudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Perfect location

Near mrt, foodcourt just under the hotel..
8
Good..
Theresia R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Small room but great location

Had triple room, best location, clean
7
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk so far. 3D/2N is enough time to have experience with this hotel, the hotel staff didn't clean up my room and change my toiletries until i ask them for it, this really bad experience because all hotels have did it perfect all the time. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel the they love it overall.
Goh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great Stay !

Convenient, Value for Money, Great Location
8.3
Overall it was great ! Would come back when visiting Singapore!
Simon G. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good location as it's just above the MRT.

Location, next to MRT, food.
6.3
Room was alright. Check in/out was fast.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Nice Staycation

nice service from door to room. Friendly staffs. nice location where its above lavender mrt.
7.7
Its was a nice stay in V hotel. Since the first second we arrived, there is a staff that help us with our luggage and bring up to our room for us. We have booked a normal room for 3 with a queen size bed. However, when we checked in, its very Nice of them that we have a free upgrade to a triple room where our kid also have a single bed by himself next to our queen size bed. The stay was good but the fridge is empty without any drinks and the room service for food is not 24 hours. Other than that, everything is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07