Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21630 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21630)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Vacation with Kids

Near the MRT and ther's a 24hrs dining below.
8.7
Location
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Convenient

Location, next to mrt station, near town.
5.3
Good
Febby M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
all is good.

near mrt, nice hotel,clean hotel
8.7
stay 2 night
Ellen A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Great Location (MRT, food courts, city n airport)

Location, location, location
7
Desthy M. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Simple and clean

Location, location, location
8
Stayed there for 2 nights and it was quiet pleasant. Staffs were really deft with what they do, fast check-in and check-out, but lack of smiles unfortunately. We booked room without breakfast, but don't worry, there is line of eateries downstairs attached to the hotels building. My favorite was Kopitiam because it's a 24 hour food court. The big plus of this hotel is absolutely the MRT station, it's right under the building. Just needs less than 30 steps beetween lobby's door to the station stairs.
Wen S. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
8.3
Value for Money
Listya M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
close to mrt

close to mrt, and foodcourt
8
I am a fusy person when i have to walk to the nearest public transport stop therefore i prefer this hotel as i nearly dont have to walk at all to mrt station. The room is small but nice. I always get room with amazing view but in my last visit they gave me roo. Facing a wall. I was dissapointed.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nice hotel, strategic location

strategic location,, fast wifi, friendly staff
9
I have a experience during 4d3n stay at V Hotel. Staff are very friendly and room been clean everyday.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
three day trip to Singapore for sightseeing

close to MRT , clean room and good service
9.3
This was my third time staying at the V Hotel.I like the convenience of staying central to all of Singapore s attractions. On my next trip to Singapore I will choose the V Hotel again.
Lisa W. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
love the location and mrt just a few step

24 hour food, mrt, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03