Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21689 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21689)
Sort by:
Yoan O. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
its a value hotel not a 4 star hotel

transportation, easy to get food & location
5.7
its ok, but its a bit too expensive for a very small room. its more like a 2 stars hotel, not 4 stars!
Report this review
Lau A. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Value for money

Nice n comfortable room
7.3
Nice n comfortable room, good service
Report this review
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Good Location

Good location, friendly staff
6.3
This is our second time stayed at V hotel, we managed to check in at 12pm even indicated check in time is 2pm and they are upgrade us to premier room. Location is great walk less than 2 min to SMRT.
Report this review
Meem A. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Significant

Location, good service, helpful
7
Location tops it all. Besides good service and staff being helpful and courteous. I found the hotel way too crowded & not child friendly due to the crowd. Hotel guests were from all over the world and noisy and seemed impatient. I wouldn't recommend it to families with young children of less than 4 years old. Good for teenagers, tourists and families with older children.
Report this review
Cesar D. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Hotel with a perfect location for tourists

location, accessibility, service
9.7
The location of the hotel is perfect as it is located just above the MRT station. Service was efficient, room was a bit small but good enough for 2 persons. Would definitely stay here again next time I go to SG
Report this review
Yanfang A. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
ok

location, location, location
8.3
ok
Report this review
Phupha P. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Convenient to travel via MRT

location clean comfort
6.7
Good for traveller who mostly use MRT. Hotel is very close to MRT station. From Airport, you can take MRT to hotel easily.
Report this review
Widia E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
SMALL ROOM HOTEL

the best part of this hotel only close to MRT
6.3
very small room unfriendly staff the best part only near by to MRT station
Report this review
Weihung H. Couples Taiwan, November 2, 2014
The location is great, but room condition is not.

Location. Location. Location.
4.7
The location is perfect and there's a food court down there. You can get to the hotel in 3 minutes right out of the MRT station. The room condition is average yet acceptable. We came back to the hotel late at midnight the next day, and found there was no hot water in bathroom. We called the front desk but they told us they couldn't deal with it right away, and they suggest we change to another room. I asked if we could just use the bathroom in another room instead of moving everything there at around 1 am, but the answer is no. We are too tired to move, so we ended up taking a shower with lukewarm water. I think I will try another hotel next time I went to Singapore.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Premium Budget Hotel

Great Location, Clean, Value for Money
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03