Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21196)
Sort by:
Piyawannee W. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Convenient hotel

The hotel is right on the MRT station and surrounded by food stalls.
8.3
We enjoyed the stay.
Lourdes D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
jackpot for the price (to think it's an F1 season)

the bed, the aircon system and soap
6.7
Bathroom was quite narrow
Wun W. Groups United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Great Location, Good service, reason price

Great Location, Good servicereason price
8
Bathroom was a bit narrow, but it have a Great Location, Good service with a reason price during F1 peak time
Wun W. Groups United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Just upstairs from MRT with reasonable price

Just upstairs from MRT with reasonable price
8
The Hotel is just upstairs from MRT with reasonable price. But The air-con of my room didn't work well, we need to talk to the staff twice before changing the room
Budhi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good location

Location, location & location
6.3
Suchin J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2014
very good location, easy to arrive.

budget hotel, easy to arrive from airport
9
great
Lam S. Business travelers China, September 21, 2014
Bad Services
4
Staff was poorly trained and was trying to squeeze every penny from the guest (ME). SNG30 for early check in and SNG20 for getting a better room. First I had to pay SNG30 for early check in and was given a room on low floor facing the back (dark and no views). When I complained about the room, I was told a payment of SNG20 would get me a better room. Unfortunately, the air conditioning was not working and I complained twice to front desk and they sent an engineer to check and re-set the air con. I was told to leave the setting for an hour and see. Nothing happened in the next hour, still hot in the room. Called again, same engineer came and reset the air con again and advised to leave it for an hour. The air con just stopped working. Eventually, I had to complaint to the manager at the front desk. I was told to collect all my belongings to the front desk so they can organise another room for me. What kind of services? Never ever to return to this hotel again! Agoda managment should have a chat with this hotel as they are poaching customers!
Renuka K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
singapore

location
6
Ok but room over priced
Syahidah J. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
good

accessible
7
Suzanne M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good

Fast respond, near MRT and food places
7.7
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02