or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20159)
Sort by:
Regina L. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fine n convenient

Friendly, location good, fast service
8.3
Location is very convenient. Staff is friendly. Small room but clean
Yanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
good location

near mrt
7.3
enjoy
Untari U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It is a nice experience

Great Location, clean and comfort
8
It is a great experience to stay there
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
It was ok

Near to the MRT
7.3
The only plus point is that the hotel is located directly above the MRT which makes it accessible to go anywhere. Cheap food can be found easily around the hotel vicinity. Requested for high/smoking floor but to no avail therefore i was told that i got a free upgrade. That calms me down for a moment until i went into the room and realised that there wasn't an upgrade. I booked and paid for the room. Overall, the stay was ok. A pretty decent hotel.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good location, Friendly Staff & Clean

Good location, Friendly Staff & Clean
8
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The thing that I like most is, the MRT (Lavender) station is right underneath this hotel.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, MRT station, reasonable price
10
Very happy. Wish to go back again.
Shuwching L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
great loction, near mrt station

location, convenient, friendly staff
8
overall good value for money and nearby mrt station
Jimie M. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Comfortable stay by satisfied customers

hotel close to mrt, room on the 13th floor had a nice view of the city, food stores and convenience store beside the hotel is a plus
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at V Hotel Lavender. We reached the hotel via mrt. Check-in and check-out was fast. The food stores and convenience store beside the hotel were a plus since we didn't have to go far to buy food or other miscellaneous things. Our triple room was enough to accommodate 2 adults and 2 young children. We also had a very nice view of the city from our room at the 13th floor. However, the shower area was small and wifi in the hotel was not free.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
City hotel All-inclusive hotel

High speed internet Business / conference
6
Lau W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
The room is small and smelly

Nothing
4.7
Nothing much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01