or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Jason L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
comfortable stay at the hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff, fast internet
7.7
Shan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
comfortable

location, cleanness, comfortable
9.3
overall staying is good, just if there has a free wifi for the stay will be more prefect.
Brauns T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good location that's about it

Location, location, location
4.3
Overall experience was not very pleasant. Firstly I did not get the room I requested for but perhaps it was because it was fully booked. I got an inside facing room....which faced nothing but directly in to the opposite room. The rooms had very poor sound insulation. While sleeping at night, I could hear room doors slamming right down the corridor. I could hear guests voices, talking as they walked past my room all night. Also my room was right beside the lift lobby. The lifts were slow, usually had to wait for 1 or 2 before I could board. People waiting in the lobby talked loudly meanwhile, all this could be heard from my room. Did not sleep well as a result. Room size was not too large. THe lighting in the room was a slightly glaring white downlights. THey could have gone with warm white instead with some lamp shades. The hotel was generally crowded, but crowded beyond my comfort. The reception lobby was constantly packed. It had a wide variety of guests of different nationalities. CHoose this place only if you value the location, otherwise I think there are better choices elsewhere.
Gus B. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
nice

centrally located, nice staff, nice room
8.3
it's nice stay at the V Hotel Lavender My Family and my Friends are enjoy staying in there
Maya L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
near to public transportation

accessable by public transport
8
Atthachai Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Fair, value of money, clean room but small

Location, good room, easy access to MRT
6.7
OK, however, many people at check in. Took 15 minutes to check in. Lots of chinese tour group. However, the room is clean and very easy to travel anywhere in SG.
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
great location

great location, proximity to airport and easy access to MRT
6.3
Second stay at this hotel. Over all a pleasant stay. Have local eating joints in the neighbourhood. The washing basin leaked very badly and I had to move room in the middle of the night. The staff were quite responsive and helpful. The breakfast was not great - quality could be much better.
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

clean, design, convenient
6.3
Then Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Few steps away from Lavender MRT station.

Near airport,MRT and 24hrs food.
8
Easily to travel all over the place by MRT,many food stall and kopitiam under the hotel,nice and comfort room,the shower water pressure was just great with very good lighting inside hte room,but the central aircom was too cold,so we often just swicth off during our sleep.
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Small and clean room

Location, location and location
9.3
small and clean room. Lavender MRT station is just below the hotel. 24 hours food court available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05