Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18590 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18590)
Sort by:
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2014
My favourite Hotel

good services, staff are friendly
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2014
My favourite Hotel

good staff, good rooms, good service
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2014
my favourite htel

good staffs, good rooms and services
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Chidchanok K. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good Location

Location near MRT Lavender
7
i stay at hotel two night everything good
Chien H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, convenient, clean
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located just above the underground MRT station. It is just a couple of stops away from the city centre. If you take the taxi, it would take you just 10 mins to reach the same. There are local food outlets nearby, which you can ask the hotel staff for directions . Room is small though, but is good enough for a short stay. It is much cheaper than a city center hotel, so it is a good compromise.
Sze Y. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
small but comfortable room, good location

Strategic location, easy access to the malls and airport, clean
7.7
breakfast was average, location was superb, next to train station
Prakasit S. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Small room but suitable enough

MRT, 24/7 Food court, and convenience stores are all underneath.
7.3
I traveled with my mom and my wife. The hotel is just on top of the Lavender MRT station (green line), the 24/7 food court, and the convenience stores. There is also a mid-size supermarket in a walking distance from the hotel. It's a kind of convenient city life stay.
M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, fast check-in/out and friendly staff
7.7
Good location, but old decoration, no free wifi, room is small and shower room is extremely small
M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Convenience

Close to MRT station, high speed wifi and friendly staff
7
The hotel is just one minute from MRT station. The check-in/out was fast and the receptionist was friendly. There is a swimming suitable for kids.
Xiaoyu L. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
Perfect Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast

Perfect Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
8.7
Check in out were really quick. MRT Lavender Station is just 1 minute away. There's also a food court under the station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04