or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16682)
Sort by:
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
ok for overnight stay

accessto mrt
6.3
this hotel is fairly basic smallish rooms with easy access to mrt. not over impressed with my stay got locked out of my room for more than one hour because key would not work after 3 attempts at re setting i and trips back to reception from 14th floor i lost my patience .ended up with maintenance having to use old fashioned key entry and for all this not the hint of an apology for inconvenience .make sure you book with wi fi included for this hotel as charges are extortionate if you don't .not a great stay i will avoid if possible next time .
Rajiv R. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Disappointed with the Hotel

Internet, metro station
4
The hotel is very dark and has all old towels and linen. We will not stay in this hotel again. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny.
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
super small room, bad a/c system, nosiy hotel

location is the only good thing about this hotel
10
Ramil E. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
easy access to mrt

great location, very near lavander mrt station, clean rooms, and passable breakfast (few choices).
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights during the F1 season and its location, which is very near the mrt, made it easier for us to go around singapore. If you have small kids with you and would need to travel a lot, this hotel is recommended. Very near mrt. The breakfast is passable while the rooms are ok. The internet is a little bit slow.
Husen R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
easy acces

good location, clean room & near to public transport
7
easy access from airport, clean room, near public transportation
Pankaj M. Business travelers India, September 21, 2013
Very good and comfortable

In vicinity of the MRT; Local food courts; Swimming pool
8.3
Very comfortable.....being right on the Lavendar MRT was a blessing. Will stay there again!!
Windy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Good location hotel

Location
7
This hotel is very good on location. It is above the Lavender Mrt station and also the same line to the Changi Intl Airport. Room is very small although we had book the triple room. Breakfast is so-so. Same everyday for 5 days stay. Meanwhile there are a lot of local restaurants down near the lobby. The hotel price is quite expensive. They dont have wifi in room and No varieties of tv channels. Compares to same level of hotels in Indonesia, the fasilities in this hotel are so low. This hotel benefits are only for the best location and cleaness in room. I dont have any trouble with this hotel since my activities were from early morning to late night.
Khwanchai C. Families with young children Thailand, September 21, 2013
Good location with reasonably price

Near MRT, reasonable price, good location
9
Ken M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
average

close to mrt and local resturant
4.3
Ho K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Fantastic Location Worth the Money

Clean, Easy Access, Good Food Chain Restaurant
8
Fantastic, Subway below the hotel, fast food restaurant, Supermarket and very near to all major attraction in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08