or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19024 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19024)
Sort by:
Ismail S. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
best

happy
10
interesting
Ismail S. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
best

happy
10
interesting
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2014
my favourite hotel

friendly environment
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2014
best hotel in my list

friendly environment and staffs
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Yui K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Near MRT

Near MR. Reasonable rate. Convenient to airport.
9
Good stay
Tee A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
V Hotel at Lavender

Good location, Near MRT and there are many eateries around.
6.7
Kathlyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Nice, comfy, short bed

comfortable, nice ambiance and clean
7.3
My bro was rather tall so the bed did not fit him that well. It was too short. Aside from that, there's nothing to complain of. :)
Anis T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
A very great stay!

Affordable. Great location. Great staff.
8
Hotel is in a good location. Just above Lavender MRT station. Good staff. Affordable. A very great stay!
Heny S. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Location wise strategically located near MRT

MRT station just below the hotel, 24-hour hawker center, room is clean and comfortable although quite small
8.3
Very satisfied, this time actually already my third stay at the hotel. Budget wise very affordable given the central location very near with MRT station, hence can quite save the cost of taxi to and from the airport.
Rosnah G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Away from the shopping area.

Centrally located for public transport, clean room and friendly staffs.
6.7
I came to SG for the furniture exhibition. So, it was a bit out of the way for the venue. However, taxis were readily available and the subway station was in the same place. There is a food court behind the hotel and Faairpice supermarket was a few minutes away. The hotel room size is sufficient (22 sqm) with clean bathroom. The only downside for me is the room walls so thin I can hear every single person walking passed my room or next door loud TV.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01