or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19808)
Sort by:
Adjie S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
A hotel with MRT access

Location, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
6.7
The V Hotel Lavender is located next to Lavender - MRT Station. Its location will provide every guests with easy access to explore almost all interesting places in Singapore by MRT. Besides, a number of restaurants and souvenir stores are just next to the hotel lobby, so anytime you want to have breakfast, lunch or dinner, just go down from your room and grab your favorite meals. Don't you think it's great?
Adjie S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
A Convenient Stay

Location, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
6.3
It's a very nice stay at the V Hotel Lavender mostly due to its superb location and easy access to public transportation (the Lavender - MRT Station). I've been staying at the hotel several times and will do in my nest visit. Besides, I've also recommended friends and colleagues to stay there when they come to Singapore.
Kristie T. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
good

quite cheap, nice, and close to mrt
6
good
Yi P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nice hotel

good view and nice
7.3
nice swimming pool, breakfast, hotel small but clean, as everybody know singapore hotel room is small
Llily F. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
very good

the MRT is near to the hotel, you can find restaurant and mini market in hotel area, friendly staff
8.3
It was very comfortable staying at V Hotel Lavender as the MRT is very near, we can go anywhere without queuing taxi.
Lee E. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Close to Subway, easy access to airport

Good location
10
Very good location, just next to subway and easy access to airport. The room size is a bit small, but they upgraded us to 3 beds room. There is a supermarket behind the hotel. However, there is no free wifi.
Jackson L. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
It was good, but not that great.

Perfect location, affordable price, well known hotel.
6
The hotel is in the perfect location for me, very close to the MRT. so it's easy to go to anywhere. however the cleanliness of the hotel is not as good as the first time I went here. But it's still acceptable, since the price is also affordable, i guess this is a good spot for you who travels a lot during the day and only be at the hotel at night to sleep.
Raymond L. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Central location and not too expensive

swimming pool, foodcourt downstairs and MRT beside.
8
Good.
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Kumar K. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Wont stay here again

Location only
5.3
Overall not the quality I expected. Check in and check out were quick. The hallways have an unpleasant odor. I think its the cleaning liquid that is used. It smells like a toilet. The rooms are small. The shower door does not shut properly. This causes the bathroom floor to be wet after. No hand or face towels. I paid Singapore $ 97. If I had to do it over, I would have spent $20 to $30 more for hotels recommended by friends. If you're on tight budget and are not too picky, maybe this hotel is okay. Not for me though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06