or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Nontawat R. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Abovt the MRT, easy to transport, crowed of people

MRT is on the basement of this hotel , Easy to go to Airport ,
6
I'm OK with this hotel but a little bit so crowed with guest in front of the reception but this is OK not bad.
Miaoru Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Value for Money

Superb customer service, location and nice rooms
8.3
We booked a weekend staycation as we were looking at something affordable for the Valentine's weekend. Very glad we booked V Hotel Lavender. Check in was efficient (we even got free upgrade to a room with a great view) and check out was even more efficient. Love that the hotel was just above the MRT station and we enjoyed exploring the nooks and quaint cafes of Kallang/Lavender. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Great value for money!
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Just up stairs of MRT station. Very convenience.

Just up stairs of MRT station. Very convenience. Clean rooms. Good services.
9
Just up stairs of MRT station. Very convenience. Clean rooms. Good services. It is worth to come again. Less than 30 minutes from the airport by MRT.
Margaret B. Families with older children Italy, February 15, 2014
The hotel sattisfied our requirements

Position cleanleness facilities
8
Our stay was pleasant. The facilities and staff service were good. The interior design was nice. Pity about the lack of bed-side lights and light switches by the beds. These would have made us forgive the reduced size of the room.
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2014
good location and clean rooms

location , location and location
8.3
Zhang X. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Excellent stay

location, food, pool
6
Fantastic 2 nights stay in this hotel, i love it............
Asana T. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
Very very near to MRT Lavender station

Near MRT, Nice swimming pool, grate staff
8.3
The hotel is very near to MRT lavender station exist. That is make a trip very convenient if you are travel in Singapore with MRT.
Pedro A. Business travelers Portugal, February 14, 2014
OK for the purpose

price, location and staff
6.3
it fitted the purpose, biggest problem was the size of the rooms (too small)
Disca I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Average but worth it

Location, price and wifi
5.7
I stayed at room 13-27 3nights before, everythings fine therr, and then i stay one more night due to my cancelled flight to indonesia, at Room 15-25 where the air coditioner cannot be lower, and the water heater cannot be hotter anymore. Hope you can check it out.
Malcolm C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value, Clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04