Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Nely S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Great location , near to everywhere

good location, clean and neat
6.7
Good
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Hotel that you must consider

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Price
9.3
i love this hotel: 1. great location - easy access to MRT (one station to Bugis Junction), many restaurants / food available within 3 minutes walk. 2. very comfortable room for business traveller 3. reasonable price one drawback is the lobby, too busy and they do not have proper place to store luggage, they have racking system near the lift, look a little messy and often very noisy. friendly staff, well DONE!
Report this review
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
terrible
4.3
terrible, dirty, uncomfortable
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good

good
8
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Overrated

MRT station located adjacent to the hotel, Close to the National Stadium, Large windows
4.7
Overall, my stay at this hotel was below average. I was pretty disappointed the moment I arrived at the staff who assisted me to unload my bags from the car was not very welcoming. The room flooring was quite sticky and the water from the shower rose had an unpleasant odor. The shower area is very small. The breakfast was a shocker as I was expecting a buffet breakfast befitting a hotel with a 4-star status. In my opinion, the breakfast was mediocre and was more of what I would expect in a bed and breakfast type of accommodation. Parking is not given complimentary for hotel guests.
Report this review
Iza B. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Best location and halal food available.

On top of MRT, availability of halal food and easy access.
6.3
Staff was helpful and always smile. Good Customer Experience. Will come and stay again as it is easy access to Lavender MRT station.
Report this review
Omar A. Families with older children Iraq, March 12, 2015
V Hotel Lavender

Staff friendliness, location, Wi-Fi Internet access
7.3
Good
Report this review
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, March 12, 2015
Perfect for our stay

Convenient location,easy access to Mrt and cabs, hassle free check in and check out
9
Report this review
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
a good deal

location, staff friendliness, comfort
9.3
Brilliant and comfortable.
Report this review
Praota U. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and near the MRT
8
I love it
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 15443 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07