Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23826 reviews

15911 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23826)
Sort by:
Antoni W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Near to mrt

Location,location,location
6.3
Disappointed for the first night i have to change my room at night because they dont clean the room even I have told them twice in the evening.
Report this review
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Dusty room

Convinient to MRT , for meal and city on high floor
5.7
Acceptable. Just would like to high light on the dust in the room.Dust can be found on the wallpaper, bed headboard and the desk. We also found pillow cover was dirty too. I removed it and cover with my own clothing.
Report this review
Sugasilan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Very convenient distance for my business meeting.

Service is excellent.
7.3
It was a nice stay although I was out meeting my business friends. Facilities are not bad.
Report this review
Martono D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanliness, worth the money
7
Report this review
Keng H. Families with older children Portugal, June 21, 2015
Bed smelling and things got broken after cleaning

V Hotel Lavender
4
Well, we had reserved 3 rooms which are double room, Premier Double and triple room . Both of the rooms smelled moldy and like old cigarettes. The rooms still got bad smelling even the front desk change another rooms for us afterward. Moreover, our face wash machine got broken after cleaning up. It was a definitely disaster. Strongly not recommend !
Report this review
Augustine T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Circulation in the room not good

Near mrt stasion means good transportation. Many food surroundings. Easy. To find the location
7
Just the room situation that makes me not comfortable. The air curculation not good
Report this review
Willie O. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Budget hotel not 4 star

location, good wifi, pool looks good
5.7
I found the hotel untidy, and basic. bit dated. There was no hot water, I complained but nothing happened. Rooms are small and basic.
Report this review
Lorna G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Very small room

Location, near trains
6
Our stay was okay considering how small the room & shower was. Location was good ver near trains.
Report this review
Serina L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Convenient place to stay in

convenient, clean & friendly staff
7.7
1)Pls supply tissue box for the room. 2)Hopefully you can have a more comfortable pillow. 3) Air-con is not cold enough, kindly improve on this too.. *Is a really very convenient & good hotel to stay in.Service staff are all friendly. But i just feel that the room facilities should improve a bit more.
Report this review
Irwan J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
A hotel just for nite sleep

Location is near MRT station
4
Good but hotel should have total free internet connection not as an incime
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 15911 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04