Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21653)
Sort by:
Fatimah M. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

great welcome and friendly staff
7.7
We enjoy to stay in this hotel. There is nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Lin Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Value for money

Nice View, Close to Mrt, Food`
7.7
Nice big room and near to food areas
Report this review
Tsao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2014
great location

great location, convenient food center, nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Hotel rating

The ambience in the room, the swimming pool and the view on the same floor as the swimming pool
7.3
My stay there was good just that the staffs didn't inform me on my check out timing for my stay, request made before hand was not acknowledged on why they couldn't adhere to it, the door man there doesn't look like they're doing their job right. Now come the room, it was neatly prepared just like every other hotel rooms but hey I found traces of chipped finger nails on the floor and below the mini fridge which is a disgusting sight, empty toothbrush boxes was in the toilet tricking me into thinking there was a toothbrush since it's there that I had to get out of my room to find a staff to provide me a new set, found hair on the toilet seats and unflushed toilet bowls, unwashed for that matters. Front desk staffs should have informed guests on the check out timings, the amenities available, the timings and such plus about the room services available for the guests usage. Overall a very slack environment on the staffs there not being to proactive I must say. The last thing to add is they should have Valle guests 1 hour before checkout timing instead of 15 minutes before check out.
Report this review
Xiaojun Y. Families with young children China, October 22, 2014
the rate of Hotel no free Wifi is not good

location,
7.7
Report this review
Charles P. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Not bad

Friendly staff
8
Given a free upgrade
Report this review
Zhi J. Business travelers China, October 22, 2014
Impolite Hotel
6.3
really bad experience, the hotel staff almost break into my room every morning. Stupid! Ridiculous!
Report this review
Che Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good.

Near mrt station. Easy to get halal food
9
Good
Report this review
Yiew C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good

Location food n good price
7
Good
Report this review
Ma P. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2014
Consistently Great Hotel

Location; Value for Money; Hotel Condition
9
It was my third time to stay at V Hotel Lavender. Similar to my previous stays, I was very satisfied and had a great time. The hotel was able to maintain its standards of excellence and continues to offer good value to its customers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05