Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Han Y.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
Centrally located cost effective hotel
If you want access to the Singapore city centre without having to pay for expensive accommodation, V Hotel is your choice. No frill cost effective hotel just to sleep in. Do not expect any more facilities than the very basic.

Noor I.
Malaysia
July 29, 2016
Nice Hotel
No complaints from the guest as this is a wonderful place to stay!

Ming C.
Malaysia
July 29, 2016
Slippery floor
The floor was quite slippery, and the towel was a little bite dirty, but the overall was quite good.

Forestian Y.
Indonesia
July 29, 2016
good hotel
good hotel and near from MRT and also have many store restaurant so we are not afraid if we hungry at night because the restaurant open 24hours, have a good money changer in from of the hotel, thanks V lavender and Agoda!

SYLVIA H.
Brunei Darussalam
July 29, 2016
convenient
The hotel is at very strategic location.

joya Z.
China
July 28, 2016
good
good

Tat T.
Australia
July 28, 2016
Servicing is going down hill
Wifi n internet not working and no one really care.wasted my stay n could not finished what I needed to do. Very poor , room was boxed in n no privacy n can't open blind

Thiet H.
Vietnam
July 28, 2016
it is oki
ág

Nisa A.
Singapore
July 28, 2016
Convenient, clean & comfortable
Conveniently located above the MRT station. Courteous & helpful staff. Many eating places around the hotel. Clean & comfortable room.

IFan L.
Taiwan
July 27, 2016
Location is convenient
Location is convenient