Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21653)
Sort by:
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Pillow case dirty

near to MRT , Food Place and have city view
5.7
Report this review
Kay B. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good location and lots of eataries near by

Clean simple room, good location with easy access to the airport. Beside the MRT, convenient transportation.
7.3
Pleasant stay. Lobby is a little crowded and messy at times. Looks more like a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Lorna G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Very small room

Location, near trains
6
Our stay was okay considering how small the room & shower was. Location was good ver near trains.
Report this review
Willie O. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Budget hotel not 4 star

location, good wifi, pool looks good
5.7
I found the hotel untidy, and basic. bit dated. There was no hot water, I complained but nothing happened. Rooms are small and basic.
Report this review
Martono D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanliness, worth the money
7
Report this review
Sugasilan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Very convenient distance for my business meeting.

Service is excellent.
7.3
It was a nice stay although I was out meeting my business friends. Facilities are not bad.
Report this review
Augustine T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Circulation in the room not good

Near mrt stasion means good transportation. Many food surroundings. Easy. To find the location
7
Just the room situation that makes me not comfortable. The air curculation not good
Report this review
Serina L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Convenient place to stay in

convenient, clean & friendly staff
7.7
1)Pls supply tissue box for the room. 2)Hopefully you can have a more comfortable pillow. 3) Air-con is not cold enough, kindly improve on this too.. *Is a really very convenient & good hotel to stay in.Service staff are all friendly. But i just feel that the room facilities should improve a bit more.
Report this review
Keng H. Families with older children Portugal, June 21, 2015
Bed smelling and things got broken after cleaning

V Hotel Lavender
4
Well, we had reserved 3 rooms which are double room, Premier Double and triple room . Both of the rooms smelled moldy and like old cigarettes. The rooms still got bad smelling even the front desk change another rooms for us afterward. Moreover, our face wash machine got broken after cleaning up. It was a definitely disaster. Strongly not recommend !
Report this review
Jill P. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Not in my expectation

Location, service
7.3
Everything is ok just the room bit dirty and also got a smell when I go in to the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04