Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18514 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18514)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Good hotel, very close to MRT

Location, near MRT, local food
8.7
Nice, very near to MRT, just outside the hotel front door, many local restourant, clean room
Kelly K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
good value for money

location, convinence
8
Rooms are clean, good size compare to other similar hotel.Comfortable business hotel with convenient 24 eateries next to the hotel lobby.Beds are comfortable but bathrooms are not so spacious. Location is directly above Lavender MRT which is a big plus for holiday travelers or business travelers who would like to avoid traffic.
Kelly K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
value for money

location, location, location
8.7
We have stayed 7 nights in Singapore and booked 2 rooms in V Hotel Lavender. The rooms are very small but we are happy that they have provided us 2 rooms at the end of the corridor. The main reason to choose this hotel is the location, right on top of the E11 Lavender station.
Kelly K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Great location

location
7.3
The hotel location is great. It's just besides the MRT and within little time you are in downtown Singapore. The rooms are extremely small: my bed just fits in it and my chair is against the bed while writing this review. Rooms are rather noisy.
Jaradwan K. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
Location is great

Location Room service Staff
8
I think this place has a wonderful location because it closes to MRT. But the room didn't clean because the maid hadn't paid attendtion to do.
Yuli G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Very strategic location

Location, food, fast
7.7
Very good location,, top of lavender mrt station... Easy go to any place with mrt or bus,,, there is kopitiam open 24 hours
Jose R. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Near MRT and Mustafa

Not expensive hotel with swimming pool, and location very close to MRT Station. I even walk from this hotel to Mustafa-Sim Lim Square-Bugis Junction-Suntec City Mall. So you have a lot of thing to see
7.7
The water heater is not working very well, the staff didn't change my glass and amenities inside my room
Ji Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2014
Convenient location

Good location
6
It was very near to the Mrt station, Lavender which was the main reason for me to decide to stay in this hotel but I could hardly find any other benefits than the good location. The room was tiny and the attached bathroom was super tiny.. The maid service was terrible
Ho S. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
clean room , safe and central located .

Clean, safe , central located
8
Clean room . Centrally located . Near to shopping areas. Accessible . Safe and not noisy . Big room.
Vanny V. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
good location

close to MRT, comfort bed friendly staff
8
second time return to V hotel for easy access by MRT, only down side would be no free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01