Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Hendrik W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Great experience

Swimming pool, restaurant, cozy room
7.7
Agoda
Report this review
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Great 4 star hotel near Singapore's heartland

Clean, comfortable and cost effective
9.7
No surprises and everything was smooth the moment I step into the hotel. This was the ideal place for me to explore Singapore's wide variety of Asian dishes as there are many coffeeshops, unique cafes when you walk deeper into the residential area. For the well travelled person, there is of course universal franchises like Popeye and Wendy's Burgers for you to choose from but this was a great culinary experience.
Report this review
Novika B. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2015
Aircon not working well

Good location, neat mrt, surrounded by many food stalls
8
Everything was good, except the airconditioner not working well, sometimes too cold and sometimes can be too hot.
Report this review
Enrico S. Business travelers Germany, February 27, 2015
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7.3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.
Report this review
Jessica W. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Convenient, comfort, nice

shopping, eating, service
8
Satisfied overall.. Will recomment to others.
Report this review
Suthawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Very good location

Good Location, worth money, clean
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The hotel room is not so big. The bed is comfy and clean. This is good enough compare to the price and location. The hotel is just 1 min walk to the MRT. 24hrs Food court is just next to the hotel. There is also a cute coffee shop not far from the hotel. very recommended.
Report this review
Ze S. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2015
V Guest

Good location, very convenient, value for money
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Susie P. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Good location

Location too many food stall and having laundry is great
7.3
The room are too small for 3 persons and kettle wasn't working
Report this review
Mengxin W. Families with older children China, February 26, 2015
Very convenient location

very close to the mrt
8.3
Report this review
Kelly F. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Great Location and Prompt Service

Location, Location, Location
8
I had a complimentary upgrade of room, which takes me by surprise. The staff was polite and helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay, and I love the location.... so convenient it's comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 15461 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03