Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24014 reviews

16046 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24014)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
The room and the bathroom too small (miserable)

Nearby MRT, many hawkers food and only few station if you go to airport by MRT
4.3
Miserable and the hotel is not value for money for what I pay. The usher is unfriendly. I will not stay in this hotel in the future.
Hendri S. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel at a nice place

Room is clean, near mrt, nice staff
7.7
Very nice, will come back for sure
Felicitas M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Great location,not a good hotel

Location
5.7
This was our second time stayed at V Hotel Lavender.Last year our issue was the room is small but this year we got some many issued that we decided not to stay at this hotel anymore in the future. The location is great.very easy to find foods,supermarket but the hotel is not a good choice. I asked non smoking room but by the time we entered the room,I smell smoke directly.When I complained to the bell boy who helped us carry our luggages he said that's normal after they cleaned the room(?),when I complained to the receptionist,she said it's non smoking hotel so if there is guest smoke inside the room is they're choice(?). The next morning,I complained to the manager.He asked if I wanted to change the room but since we only stay for 1 more night I just ask him to do something with the smoke smell at the bathroom.The manager promised will ask the housekeeping to clean it,refresh the smell but when we came to the room that night,the smell still no changed. We got even smaller room than our tiny room last year.
Tuan P. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Good location & easy to move around

Location, clean and comfortable
8
Is awesome
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Quite clean and good hospitality from the staff

Location near MRT station, free WiFi access, easy access to food location
7.3
Good, the staff is helpful and less waiting time to get to the hotel room.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
good

good
8
Eka S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Convenience stay

This hotel is close to MRT station. And also near to the food court so, it's convenience to stay here.
7
I was stay here for 2 nights with my husband and kids. they love to stay in this hotel because this hotel very close to MRT station, and it is easy to get a taxi. there is food court near this hotel so we can so easily get our breakfast, lunch and dinner.Actually this hotel already upgrade themselves Unfortunately there is no TV Channel for kids.
Susan D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
close to everything and great service

food pool location
7.7
We only stayed 1 night. Room was comfortable but very small and bathroom tiny.
Angela T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2015
Good

Location, Price, Clean
8.7
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 16046 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03