or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19009 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19009)
Sort by:
Linh P. Business travelers Vietnam, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room, great location, friendly staff
7.3
Clean room but room size is little small, great location, friendly staff
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
there are many parks for damily, children enjoy it

good location, near MRT and close to the restaurant and shop
6.7
location is good, very convenient and easy to go Legoland
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
it is a good place for family

location, price, food
6
it is a good place for family because very near to mrt station
Sam C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
satifactory with easy access to transportation

near MRT, food and culture
6
Average as wireless access is not working well. Room are just alright
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2014
Close to the MRT

Value for money, clean, friendly staff
6
This was a two day girls shopping trip to Singapore. The V hotel is close to the MRT which makes all places very accessible. Whilst the room we stayed in was quite small, they are very clean. There is a nice chill out area on the 4th floor for drinks, food and lounging by the pool.
Paul M. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Great first impression by the welcome we received

staff, staff, staff
7.3
The stay was relaxing and pleasant; however the room was smaller than I had experienced before though I did say to my wife we are only here to sleep; but the shower/toilet facilities had me looking elsewhere rather than extend for the next two nights.
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Value for Money !

Centrally located, Plenty of Dining and Affordable.
8.3
Its a affordable hotel easily access to and from the Airport via train. Will stay at this hotel again on my next visit soon in end March or early April 2014.
Yuliana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
affordable and strategically located

24hours food stall/kopitiam, mrt station around the corner and located in the city easy access to everywhere
6.3
Affordable stay, but the room is a bit small. And the cleanileness of the room is not as clean as last year .dust on the top of the wall headboard.
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, February 27, 2014
Willing to sacrifice comfort for convenience.

It's above the MRT, there are many restaurants and the staff were nice.
7.3
The upgrade to Premier was not worth it. The room was very small, but clean. The staff were wonderful. I asked for a complimentary 24 hours of internet and they gave it to us free. All smiles and friendly as you enter and exit the hotel. Disappointed that you have to pay for internet though. The pool is absolutely freezing. The hours of the fitness area end at 9pm which is ridiculous and inconvenient for this runner coming back to the hotel late in the evening. We would stay here again though simply because it's literally above the MRT and there are loads of cheap restaurants below. Compared to Singapore hotel prices, this hotel is reasonably priced.
Ken W. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Third stay at V Lavender; appreciate familiarity

Proximity to MRT; good buffet breakfast; good staff
6.7
This was our 2nd return to V Lavender after staying there almost 3 weeks in Sept. 2013. We appreciate being familiar with staff and the neighborhood, as well as the relatively good value for money. Rooms are typically small (for Singapore)and with no frills, which we are willing to accept. This time we didn't even have a view except of the pool below and surrounding rooms. Pool and gym are popular, and we appreciated being able to utilize them. Restaurant has a decent selection; however, there are other places to eat nearby, including "local" stalls. One block away is a "Fair Price" grocery, which is convenient for sundries, including relatively reasonably-priced wine. We strongly encourage visitors to learn the ways of utilizing MRT, which is right next door. Very economical. (This advice from a couple who formerly rented a car or used taxis, neither of which we would ever do again in Singapore).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05