or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19829)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
good location,value hotel

good location,value hotel,near lavender mrt
8
Since i always come to V hotel because the location is very good n near lavender mrt,friendly staff.but this time i feel dissapointed for the customer service.The girl (i dun remember her name)attitude is very rude.Always show black face to us only.
Man P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
envoirnment is good . city is very greenery.

traffic is convenient. food court
4.7
room is very dirty and smelly. pillows covers and bed sheet are dirty and smelly. seem not clean and change.
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Very convenient to public transportation

Location, price, clean
6.7
The major reason I picked this hotel is because the hotel is located just in front of a train station. It is extremely convenient to go anywhere in the city.
Yu R. Couples South Korea, April 29, 2014
convenient nothing more!

Location, affordable, clean
8
I had connection in Singapore. The hotel location was just great(at subway station). The price is affordable and actually value for money. The condition of the facility is clean and staffs are friendly.
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Pleasant

Location, convenient, food within reach
6
Ingrid V. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2014
We had a pleasant stay.

Location, location, location, it was right on the Lavender station and so convenient from the airport and to all the sights in the city.
7
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. We had a twin room which was small, but more than fine. The shower space was very small and there was no complimentary soap, although there was shampoo, hand cream and tooth brushes. There also could have been some hand towels and drinking glasses. We picked this hotel due to the excellent location on the Lavender station. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we also enjoyed the pool area. We were also able to leave our luggage at the hotel after we checked out and collected it when we went to the airport late evening.
Ngoc D. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Very convenient acess to MRT and bus station

nice view, comfortable beds, clean room
8.3
it was a saving of time to get to MRT just under the hotel. Great acess to public transport. However, no free WIFI provided for Agoda-booking customers (that's what the staff said) while other booking customers will have free acess.
Gary Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
V Hotel

Convenience, clean and good view
8.7
Robert L. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Great value for money, fantastic location

location, price, convenience
8
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room, given the competitive room rate. the location was also very convenient, as lavender station was just beneath the hotel. Breakfast could be taken at several local shops on the 1st floor. only problem was the hotel could get too crowded depending on the time of the day. overall, i am very satisfied and will try again next time
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
for budget traveller

near to train station
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03