Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21672 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21672)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Our Favorite Place to Stay Now

Cheap, very near MRT, have triple bed bedroom
9
Ever since our (me and my family) first stay in V Hotel, we've never stayed in other hotels again. Very near MRT which is very convenient, there is a minimart just beside the hotel lobby. Further, it's cheap and worth the money!
Report this review
San S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Hotel with the best location for travelling

Location, location, location
9.7
Very comforting.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
checking in

room, parking and accessibility
6.7
Ok..not for the front desk...dissapointjng..waited for almost 70min
Report this review
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
overall ok

Near to MRT, easy access and clean
7.3
Report this review
Kin Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Small room but clean

Clean, Location, Staff
6.7
So far OK. If you just look for a place to stay, it is fine. If you want to get any experiences from the hotel, it can't give you any good memory.
Report this review
Arifin R. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Very close to Lavender MRT

Location is very strategic, near to Bugis too Just a station away, there's food court within the building.
7.3
It was pleasant. It is just sad that because we booked through Agoda, the staff said we were not entitled to the free wifi. =( the bed is not very comfortable, pillow can be better but for the price, I find everything acceptable. Will definitely come back just hope that they will not increase the price.
Report this review
Irvan T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Perfect location, room was too small

MRT under the hotel building, nice restaurant, good location
7.7
Report this review
Michella S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
looks good, but..

one of the newer hotel, very close to mrt station & has a supermarket (i think it called fair price) & shops near by.
7
Its one of the newer hotel, so the interior & furniture still looks good. When we checked in to the room, it looks clean too, but we found that the room service teams didn't do their job too well. I'm not sure if they supposed to vacuum or sweep or mop the floor, but after the room has been "cleaned", there were still obvious visible dirt on the floor, so i took a wet wipes & wiped it & it's gone.. but i shouldn't need to do that if the room has been cleaned properly.. also i found out that there were rubbish under the table in the far corner which left there. I didnt realised how long were the rubbish has been left there.. And also they didnt clean the mirror in the bathroom which is only the minor thing, but i think i should point that out.. The concierge team was very friendly. they opened the door for me & my family with a smile & they assist me with my luggage during check in & check out.. Some of the staff at the reception were friendly, but some weren't.. The location is pretty good, very close to mrt station for ppl who likes to travel by mrt. But since i have a 3yr old son with me, i found it much easier to take the taxi & didnt cost as expensive as i expected.. and it always taxis in front of the hotel, so i didn't have to wait for one.. Around the hotel, there are a few food shops & a supermarket, which is very handy. So overall, its not too bad..
Report this review
Hartawan H. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
toilet too small

location, comfort
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Don N. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel in Singapore

Location, quality of service, general comfort
10
Excellent in every respect. No problem at all with the check-in, even though we arrived at 1.30 am. Indeed, late check-out was freely offered. After checkout,most accommodating in storing our luggage while we toured for the remainder of the day. Room spotlessly clean, splendid view, and comfortable bed. We would certainly stay at V Hotel Lavender again, and will recommend it to others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05