Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21678 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21678)
Sort by:
Linerdo L. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
The best MRT Hotel

Location, surrounding with many shop , next to food area
8
this our second times to stay in V hotel lavender . Still be the best choice in Singapore . Very near with Lavender MRT station , next to kopitiam food court , mugiya baker shop , and many more .
Report this review
Yohanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
comment about hotel

Easy access to mrt, close to food court and comfortable
7.3
I must say my stay at V hotel was pretty amazing.
Report this review
Steven T. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
comfy and cosy

room standard, good facilities, transport convenience
9.7
Really enjoyed it
Report this review
Grant G. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

The only thing that was good about staying at the V hotel was its location to the MRT
4.7
The rooms were very small and not well set out. There was no power point in the bathroom, the bathroom smelt like sewage the whole time and no soap was provided. After we waited for an hour we had to remind their staff to send our luggage up to our room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Takayama H. Couples Japan, September 29, 2014
good location. very clean,friendly staff

location, cleaningliness, Service
8.3
Report this review
Saiful G. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Location

Location, 24 hours food court
7
Room is small but clean. Location is right on Lavender MRT station. Consider this hotel if you not familiar with singapore bus as MRT just below hotel.
Report this review
Astrid W. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Disappointed

The location is strategic. It is near the MRT station. It is very convenient to go anywhere.
3
The room is so small. The hallway is so gloomy. The bed-sheet was dirty. I hung the sign to clean the room up, but they never did. They came so late at 6PM. It was not convenient at all since we had to purchase wifi at $10 per device. I was so disappointed.
Report this review
Cuauhtemoc V. Business travelers Mexico, September 28, 2014
A perfect location for business and shopping

Location price
6.3
Good
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great stay

location, nice room, value for money
9
Knowing Singapore, most of the hotels are pricey. But with this hotel you'll get what you paid for. We like the hotel, very nice staff, and the place is near the train station. Will definitely go back here.
Report this review
Zaree A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

1) Location - near the mrt station. 2) food - lots of choices just right outside the hotel 3) comfy bed
6.7
It was a great comfortable short weekend trip. Many choices of food right outside the hotel. There is a little mart too that open 24hours. Nothing much around the area but MRT is so near that you easily access the rest of the Singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04