Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24057 reviews

16073 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24057)
Sort by:
Yong A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2015
nice stay

good location, many restaurant around, close to MTR
7.7
nice stay, clean room, easy to go anywhere. But room is very small also the bathroom,
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2015
Good location

MRT nearby, close to down town, good service
8
Although the room is a bit small, but the wifi and other services are very good. Good location. Can go anywhere by MRT and buses.
Lorna G. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Very small room

Closeness to trains, location & location
5.3
Our stay was short & felt quite cramped in the small room & showe. Lobby, halls & rooms smelt musty & old.
Usarak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2015
Good location and nice staff

Good location, nice staff with serviced minded
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times because good location and nice staffs with helpful. I will come back again.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Good Location

Near to MRT, easy access and clean
8
Chamnarn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
Best location at MRT

Location, convenient, food
6.7
Everything is fine, except the hotel reception wanted to sell me WIFI password and the hotel never help to give me sewing kit, they just say No
Man H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
poor service
3.3
very bad service! i asked for a laundry bag one morning, and the staff just forgot about it. I called and asked for it again on the next morning, and they took more than half an hour to delivery to my room, thus i was not able to catch their collection time for laundry in the morning. Their frontdesk lady simply pushed the blame back to me, and said I should have called again and asked for it the night before, and she can do nothing about it. Seriously, why I have to ask twice for a thing I need in a hotel? the staff for house keeping is rude too! She kept ringing my door bell non-stop for a minute when I was in the washroom. yea, Non-stop! it happened every morning, and it was frustrating! not worth the money! won't ever come again!
Siriwan D. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2015
Good location

Good location, near MRT, 24hour Food court, free Wifi
8
good
Nattaya P. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2015
so so hotel, great location

location & view of the rooms on side that can over look the river
5.3
Hendri L. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
good location

clean, near mrt,
7
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 16073 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08