or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Sugita C. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2013
negative attitude reception ( Front desk agent )

MRT, Food and clean
6.3
The front desk agent was so terrible. As a hotelier, I'm really shame to have that kind of staff. The lady who check in us. She did not smile, bad attitude and gesture.... I already mention while check in that I request for the city view, but once again she gave us a building to building view. . However, it's not big deal for me since we back to the hotel at night time and the next morning check out. Secondly, I'm not sure whether it's a reception or service center, when my friend ask for adaptor, they answer with rudness " don't have mam". Anything else mam!!! Wowwww, my friend was shock... what kind of attitude is that. eventhough it's only through phone but as a guest we can feel how the staff feel while serving the guest. I will think twice to be back to the hotel.
Andrew W. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Easy and accessible choice

Very convenient, next to train station
7.7
David H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
GREAT LOCATION!

location, location location
9.7
Staying above the metro and not hearring a sound! A dream to get around sightseeing! Also fatastic for getting to shopping strip. Bugis markets are next stop! Very easy to get to and costs ~$1 a ticket. Great to go straight to Changi Airport for $1.40 from here, straight to airport. Saves money. Simple, clean, basic. Stay here for easy access to metro.
Fok K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Overall is good

budgetted, convenience, easy access sightseeing
7
Have insect bit on the bed, the bathroom too small
Chris K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2013
just conveniance and comforturable

good locate, good facilities, clean
7
quite good location for my work site however, costomer service is just not so good.
Widodo J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Value for money

Staff, location, staff
9.3
Very attentive staff, from the front desk until the bellhop was so attentive. Feels like you are in a 5 stars hotel. Location was also the best thing, only a stone throw away to Lavender MRT station. Will def. stay here again.
Fong P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Hotel has a unique view of old and new Singapore.

Great Staff, Location & unique view
7.3
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 13, 2013
V Hotel Lavender

ok
4
ok hotel room small but ok ok hotel room small but ok ok hotel room small but ok
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 13, 2013
ok

ok
4
ok nice airport sin changi
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
near to mrt station

clean, easy access to public transport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08