or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Brent C. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
great

location,pool,breakfast
10
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, Good Location, Easy Access
6
Thakul W. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2013
Outstanding, good service, and beautiful view

Clean, Comfort, and relax
9.7
The hotel is very clean and new, beds and furniture are very new and comfortable. Hotel front staff provide very good service mind and always smile. Hotel location is very good, easy to access from many directions including airport and shopping center, there are a lot of local restaurants which serve nice and good taste of typical Singapore food, walking distance
Oliver G. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
Good location. Small rooms

Location, Easy check in and Clean
6
Acceptable for the price. Restaurant independantly owned. Lifts were arratic. Very busy hotel. Rooms were quite small with a very small bathroom/shower.
Maurice K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2013
It was ok, but room service was very poor

location, friendly staff, reasonable cost
6.3
It was clean and friendly but I was disappointed after a day out to find my room not services when i returned at 6pm
Pak O. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Nothing but just a room for sleep

good location, above MRT, 24-hr food court
5.7
This was our first night at Singapore. We arrived at the hotel at around 9:30 pm. The frontdesk staff told me that they could not find my booking. I showed them the hotel voucher (Agoda) and they spent quite sometime to handle the case. After waiting for 30 minutes at the lobby, nobody told us what's going on until we pursued and said that we were really very tired. They then told us that they would upgrade our room. No free wi-fi.
Chris K. Business travelers South Korea, November 12, 2013
clean, comfortuable, good location

clean, comfortuable, good location
8
clean, comfortuable, good locationclean, comfortuable, good locationclean, comfortuable, good location
Joyce C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Affordable, comfortable, convenient

Convenient to take public transport
6
pleasant stay during my business trip. clean room and convenient to travel around.
Jr B. Couples Netherlands, November 12, 2013
Great stay in a simple, but clean and nice hotel

Close to underground (MRT), good rooms, close to food court
9
Our stay was good. Staff was friendly, rooms were good, nice showers, close to the underground, walking distance from bus terminal and little India. Food court around the corner. Superb
Karen T. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Good location, great room view

Good location, great room view, clean room
7
Reception staff during check-in was nice and professional. We were also given an upgrade from a superior room for two to a triple sharing room on the tenth floor. The room overlooked the up and coming sports hub which would be THE place to watch fireworks in the near future. Room was clean but uncarpeted. Bed was not as comfortable as other hotels I've stayed but it still gave a good night's sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05