Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21885 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21885)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Good Location

Clean, good location, comfort
8
Report this review
Anis T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
thumbs up!

location,price & location!
6.7
Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Atthaphol J. Families with young children Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location near mrt, clean rooms, near foodcourt
8
Ok. But the choice of buffet is quite limited.
Report this review
Napatrada P. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good for traveler

It's near MRT. Very comfortable and easy traveller.
8.3
1 day
Report this review
Dihua C. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Pleasant and affordable hotel

Good location, reasonable prices, clean rooms
8.7
Been there a few times. Good location as it is next to lavender mrt. Easy to get to town.
Report this review
Ivada I. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Great location

Near from restaurant, near from MRT, swimming pool is available
6.3
Great location
Report this review
Lui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Nice place

nice location but the room is small
6
Report this review
Chumphon T. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Good location

Location, food court, and MRT
7
It is located conveniently on top of the MRT Station. The food court down below is 24 hours and very convenient for any need at any time. The spot on the map is quite good as well because it is not far from anywhere. The taxi availability is quite good. Never had any problem finding a taxi. Therefore, the way to the airport is very easy for us compares to when we stayed at other hotels in town.
Report this review
Xuan P. Couples Vietnam, October 3, 2014
Great location

Great location, right above MRT and quick check-in/out
6.7
It's ok for our one night stay.
Report this review
Zoe B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Excellent location! Great Pizza!

Staying above the Lavender MRT. The restuarant served delicious pizza and the terrace you sat on was lovely. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean.
8.3
Was very happy with the hotel. Great location - being above the Lavender MRT was fantastic. Their restaurant served some great pizza and the woman that served us was lovely and chatty. One of our issues was that our fridge didn't work. We stayed at V Hotel Lavender about 6 nights and on day 3 we realised it wasn't working and we reported it to reception. They said they would send someone straight up to look at it. We then went out for dinner. We came home later that night and it still wasn't working and there was no indication someone had been up to the room. We reported it again to reception the following night and they offered to change our room but we were due to check out in 2 days so we didn't think it was worth it. Also, two of the times we had our rooms made up, once they forgot to leave us towels and once they forgot to leave us toilet paper. All and all we were still very happy with our stay. The rooms were smallish (but we were expecting that), but they were still modern and clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very friendly also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02