Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21118 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21118)
Sort by:
Colin L. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Second time customer.

The location to the MRT and other facilities.
9
I stayed at the Lavender last year anbd again was very happy with all that it offered. Clean rooms , great location . Very close to the MRT , and a short walk to Arab St , Bugis St and Little india. Will be happy to stay there again.
Colin L. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Returning customer

The location , cost and comfort.
9
I had stayed at the Lavender on a previous visit and was happy to return there again. The location is a bonus , very close to sights like Arab St , Little india and Bugis St , and with the MRT sdtation right next to the hotel , on the line thats goes to the airport is a major bonus. The hotel is clean and the staf are very good. Would gladly return in the future.
Mui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Very convenient location. Clean and tidy rooms.

Just above the MTR, locate at city center, accessible to most major stations easily. Food court and few shops, supermarket nearby /under the hotel.
7.3
The provision of shower gel and shampoo is not enough. The shower gel and shampoo bottles are too small to squeeze. There were too many people during our stay, therefore, we needed to wait for a long time until the room service attendants brought new ones to us. Also, the quality of them is not good, therefore, you'd better bring your own shower gel and shampoo if you are going to stay there.
Marko K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Location... Location... Location

Location... Location... Location
8.7
1. Less than 30 minutes from the airport by MRT 2. 1 minute walk from the Lavender train station Nuff Said...
Barry M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Below Average

Pool was OK
4.7
Not up to our expectations
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2014
near MRT and very comfort to go anywhere

near MRT
8
good and near MRT
Rio I. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Boutique hotel near the city central

Nice,Clean and centrally located
6.3
Very nice and enjoyable
Jiayin F. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2014
good

view, comfortable, and service
10
good.
Yasuo K. Business travelers Japan, July 22, 2014
reasnably priced, non-extra luxury

clean, hygene
7.3
This is my third visit to Singapore. Last time was in 2011. The hotel room price is much higher than before. I had to find a low priced hotel and I picked this one. I am not still sure about the reasonable price range of hotel rooms in Singapore. But the accomodations of the room was lower than my expectations from that price I paid. Only one single towel! No bath tub. No Internet connection. The bath room is humid. The laundries I left in bath room was wet even after a whole day. The soundproofness was bad. I could hear all fuss in the elebator hall. Having said all this, every day the room was perfectly cleaned, and the bed was done nicely.
Joppy H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Very like this hotel!

MRT location, foodcourt, modern
9.7
Very like this hotel for stay, location at lavender mrt, fast check in & check out, modern interior, easy access to airport (green line). Will stay again next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01