or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Hafeez M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room

location, location. location
6.7
Overall I was happy with my stay there. Theis is my second time staying at this hotel. What I like about this hotel is its location and very close to public transport
Mary E. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Conveniently above Lavender MRT station.

Proximity to Lavender MRT station and Food hall , comfortable bed, fast check-in/out.
6.3
Overall the stay was acceptable, convenient location & good sized room for Singapore, small details to be improved: room could have been made more comfortable with the addition of bed-side light switch. Requested a room change after the first night as some other guests made a lot of noise in the evening, talking at high volume outside my room & keeping their door open as they had loud converations. I was promptly offerered a room on the other side of the floor at the end of the corridor, overall this was quieter although still had an incident with guest leaving their door open and making lots of noise late at night. Fortunately this was not repeated the following night.
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
nice and clean, comfortable and enjoyable

clean, nice design and close to town
8
enjoyable, near to town and its just above the train station
Christina M. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Superb!

Accessibility to public transport.. Cleanliness. Affodability.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at v hotel coz i really liked the room very spacious for 5 persons, modern interior, very clean, relaxing, and the great thing about the room is the big glass window that overseas the entire city. All english speaking staff. Value for money. Very accessible to public transport mrt is just behind the hotel plus very near to cheap restaurants. I highly reccomend v hotel to those whos planning to visit sg.
Herli I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Great location, easy access to MRT

Clean, Friendly staff, right above MRT
8
Comfort stay, will stay again here if I go to singapore
Tow W. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
good

gym ,Nice swimming pools High speed internet
10
nice place ,City view,Fast internet but shower room too small ,i think only bathroom too small too bad
Suryadi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Good value, and central location

Next to MRT station, Close to the city centre and shopping malls
8.3
Nice place to stay, bcoz the hotel is next to the MRT station.... And was great that have a early check in during that time.
Sony R. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
just okay...

easy to find local food around hotel, great breakfast and near to MRT
6
The hotel is new however when I first arrive there got a smelly room and corridor, however after complaining the hotel gave me another room that was not smelly. overall the room was small and TV programme selection was narrow.
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
great location

door bell staff are great
6
pleasant
Kin R. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Excellent Service

Location, location, location
9.3
Good quality hotel at a very affordable price. Excellent location with easy access to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07