or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19821 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19821)
Sort by:
Quan L. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2014
Budget hotel in convenient location

Place, Price, & Food (food court next door)
5.7
Jedsada I. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
must place here .. good place

near MRT
9.3
Good Time .. Side of MRT .. Easy to Expand
Shu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2014
rest room is too small to take shower

just next by MRT, very convenience.
6
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
near mrt station

near mrt station, value hotel & clean
7.7
ok
Norazlena S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Comfort stay as i am only here for work.

Clean, Great location & easy transport
8.3
This is my 2nd stay & i will come here again in 3 months time.
Surat S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Convenience, centralize

Location, Facility, and attendtive
8
Very thing are good, from airport to the hotel are very convenient. Except for my stay, no WIFI internet connection to the room because of the promotional rate. If the hotel can render cheaper will be good to the travelers.
Wangran Z. Groups China, April 5, 2014
comfort and value for money

close to MRT station, clean, good deal
7.7
overall the experience was nice, Pros: all necessary facilities are provided including a safe and a fridge, room was clean and quiet. Cons: bathroom is a bit small and narrow. you have to pay SGD 10 for the WIFI.
Eng S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Hotel Overview

Easy access to airport, centrally located and near to multiple shopping centers and places of interest.
5.7
The hotel was lacking is the honesty and/or service. I booked a room with wi-if, but wasn't given access to the wifi access upon check-in. It was only when I recalled and request for it, then did they provide me with the wifi userID and password. Whether if this issue was an oversight of staff or not, it didn't leave a good impression for me. An oversight will mean that the staffs are unfamiliar with the "products", or worse, an issue of honesty - so save on providing me with wifi access (if I were to forget). Service is my optimum priotiy. Hence, if you're not concerned about service, you may choose to stay there for its good location.
Mohamed M. Solo travelers Maldives, April 4, 2014
Good

Location, helpful staff, food
7.7
Good hotel for solo travellers
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
value for money

location, location and location
6.7
just good location, don't expect anything good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08