or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Kai L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nothing to feedback. Everything ok

Central location, public transport is easy and big deluxe room
7.3
No complaints so far so good. Just abit noisy along corridor
Yao-Po W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
The building is located at one of MRT exit.

good location, cheap, and clean
8.3
Sylvia R. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Clean, convinient hotel near downtown area

Location, value for money, clean
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located opposite Lavender MRT. Easy access to food courts and MRT station. Even though the room is a bit small, it is value for money, clean and decent hotel to stay. This is one of our choice hotel to stay in Singapore if you just want to good sleep with nothing fancy.
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Business trip

Great location and near MRT Station,
6.7
Great location and near MRT Station, only disappointed is hotel staff very unfriendly when we check in.
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Business trip

Great location and near MRT Station,
6.7
Great location and near MRT Station, only disappointed is hotel staff very unfriendly when we check in.
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Pool view, shopping mall and location are great

Pool view, shopping mall and location are great. Hotel good for meeting or for club. Good.
8
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Cheap Hotel but is valueble

Good budget hotel but all minimum
8
Kin R. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Cheap and good

Clean rooms, easily accessible, centralised
8
I booked 4 rooms in the hotel for my relatives from Malaysia. The rooms were rather small but definitely worth the cheap rates I paid for. Generally a good place to stay if you're hardly I the hotel, except for sleeping.
Philip T. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Well for short stay is fine as room are small

transport , food , view
5.7
was ok not my first time anyway but for the price the room should be either bigger than what they have or lower the price a little as they have 888 rooms
Susan D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
not so good

clean room, easy access to public transport
6.3
room is so small, its not worth for my money, plus i can hear noice coming from the hallway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06